Herbiculture
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
4009 Sandy Spring Rd., Burtonsville, MD
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love how professional and clean everything is here. The staff is knowledgeable about what was best for my needs. They were informative and patient with me as I selected and they guided me to what’s best my first time there. Now that I come regularly, I enjoy the selections they have. The dry flower selection is amazing and one of the best around. I’ve found great treatment here from the options of CBD as well and I’m glad they are near
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent service and prices. small but personal.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great first time visit. Will definitely be back. Staff are knowledgeable! Didn't disappoint.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was amazing and it’s a very inviting dispensary. Austin was so knowledgeable about what works best for my condition and I appreciated the time and explanations he gave for each product.
Dispensary said:

Glad to help!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fabulous selection of herb and concentrates. The bud was fresh, not over dry like another dispensary I've been to. Staff exceptionally knowledgeable and friendly while making recommendations for what ails you. Cindarella99 and White Sour were excellent quality.
Dispensary said:

Great to hear that you enjoyed your experience!
Report abuse
11
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was absolutely impressed with this place! I have been to many dispensaries and have not gotten this type of amazing service. Everyone was VERY friendly and made my experience amazing. They were very helpful, attentive, and really wanted to make sure that I understood what specific strains are best used for. Most importantly to me, the were not pushy sales people at all! They are truly about the customer and making sure you get what they need. This place is my new favorite and my go to! I am overall THRILLED and so pleased with this place! Can’t wait to go back!!
Dispensary said:

We're so glad you enjoyed your experience! We'll see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service. The staff is welcoming and attentive. They also offer glassware and vapes. I had a very educational conversation with Austin and he took his time finding the right strain. King’s Kush was an excellent suggestion. I also picked up a cartridge of Blue Dream by Liberty, however the cart doesn’t produce a good amount of vapor :(. Could be a manufacturing defective coil.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! The Liberty cartridge takes longer to heat up than others. We recommend letting it heat up for longer. It may produce more vapor then! If it is still giving you issues, please call us!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been a patient for 10+ years in various states out west and have visited many dispensaries. Herbaculture is the 4th dispensary I’ve been to in MD and I have to say it’s the best one I’ve seen. The waiting room isn’t as big as some of the others but I didn’t spend much time there. After completing first time patient registration, which took 2 minutes, I went in the back to make my selections. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend the Liberty Blue Dream cartridge and the PGSC. Oh, and so far prices are better than competitors. Also, the only place out of the 4 I’ve visited so far to offer 5% off to new patients. Others may have that deal but they didn’t offer it to me.
Dispensary said:

We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience!
Report abuse
30
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Invitiation only soft opening was not without first day hiccups. That aside, Herbicilture is very nice. More like an upscale day spa than a MM J dispensary. Friendly, gracious staff were very responsive to all questions and concerns. They will also register you for your Maryland MM J card. Herbicilture had more varieties and strains on hand than many stores in the recreational markets out west. Several exotic hybrids, as well as India and Sativa. Also, a great selection of glass and accessories. Generous senior and veteran discounts. Whether you are a new or seasoned MMJ user, Herbiculture has it all for you right in Burtonsville, Md!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words!
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1