Herbiculture

4009 Sandy Spring Rd., Burtonsville, MD
Follow Herbiculture on Leafly
Follow
Review Herbiculture
Review
Call Herbiculture
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it. Great service each time I come. Absolutely love Tracy. Thank you all.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-16
2018-12-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent customer service, knowledgeable of strains...Great experience , I would highly recommend. Top shelf products....
Report abuse
20
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had to write a follow up review. Herbiculture is my closest dispensary & I can’t possibly say enough positive things about both the place & the employees! You walk in, sign in & someone comes to bring you back, it’s never a long wait either. I tend to come in after 5:30-6 pm, close to closing time, but they never rush you or make you feel hurried (even though I always ask a million questions), they honestly take care of you. They have some of the best deals around as well. Even if it’s a bit of a drive, it’s worth it. For a smaller dispensary, they carry ALOT! There are some other things that they don’t have but will order for you. I could go to other dispensaries that are just a little bit further away, but Herbiculture is always my first choice. A big thank you to everyone who works there! Highly recommended. Score (0-10): 10
Report abuse
20
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Herbiculture always has the product selection that I'm looking for, and never disappoints. The service is uplifting and their staff is very informative, especially Tracy. All her recommendations help what I need. Overall this is my favorite dispensary. Definitely my go-to.
Report abuse
30
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
a little difficult at First Once I found it it's okay
Report abuse
20
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very pleased with the service here. Staff is friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. It has been a good experience each visit and I will continue going back. Highly recommend them.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Relaxed, friendly and knowledgeable. Visits here are a treat. Would highly recommend their stock and their customer service!
Report abuse
30
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great products, low prices, in a convenient location. 5/5
Report abuse
30
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Downright wonderful
Report abuse
10
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Employees are very knowledgeable and friendly. Clean place and different options, they offer many deals too.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next