Herbiculture

4009 Sandy Spring Rd., Burtonsville, MD
Follow Herbiculture on Leafly
Follow
Review Herbiculture
Review
Call Herbiculture
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went today for the first time (right after visiting my doctor) & everyone was so very helpful. Answered a lot of my questions & addressed my concerns, it was even better than I expected! Got a few different types & going back Saturday to get more. Very happy with my experience here.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Relaxed, friendly and knowledgeable. Visits here are a treat. Would highly recommend their stock and their customer service!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great products, low prices, in a convenient location. 5/5
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Downright wonderful
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Employees are very knowledgeable and friendly. Clean place and different options, they offer many deals too.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
The lobby is big and spacious. Then they call you back to the product room The room is closet size, not much of a display case or products but a lot of store merchandise to purchase. Only has two small counters which explains the long wait. cash only.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I made my very first trip to a dispensary near me and was so glad I did. Herbiculture Staff are very friendly and informative & helped steer me toward the pain relief I was seeking. What else you ask...they have daily and weekly specials and assorted discounts which I find very helpful since this wonderful medicine is not yet covered by insurance. I have been back twice and have not yet needed to go to another dispensary for my needs. Keep up the great work!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We're so glad we could help!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and informative! Having visited a few of the dispensaries in DC and the Silver Spring area, I’m pleased to say that Herbiculture will be my new dispensary. I learned more about the products and how the products would help my specific symptoms. A a friend of mine how is a Veteran (Thanks for serving!) asked me to help her register for a MMC based on the information and expectional experience I received from my visit. Thank you!
Dispensary said:

We're so glad to hear that! Always happy to help! :-)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Free pipe and 5% off for first time visit is nice. Fast service from nice people made my experience a good one.
Dispensary said:

We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us! :-)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love how professional and clean everything is here. The staff is knowledgeable about what was best for my needs. They were informative and patient with me as I selected and they guided me to what’s best my first time there. Now that I come regularly, I enjoy the selections they have. The dry flower selection is amazing and one of the best around. I’ve found great treatment here from the options of CBD as well and I’m glad they are near
Dispensary said:

So happy hear that we were able to help!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next