Hotbox Farms
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
120 Washington St E, Huntington, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
981 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice polite
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Love this location and have always had excellent service! However today Anthony was my order taker. He was rude unhelpful and could give me no info on anything.z Very impatient! Needs customer service training badly. Will never use him again! Sorry but he was so unprofessional no kindness at all.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pens for days!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very nice greeting at desk and with cool "usher". Good selection and lots of baristas. Knowledgeable friendly and a good system. Much better vibe than Huntington alternative. 4 rating on atmosphere was a bit small on the waiting room, but wouldn't sacrifice space in sales room.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My budtender susie was awesome! So knowledgeable and friendly!! so many wonderful products. I'll be a hotbox customer for life!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was very weird and cool for my first time very nice professional people and you can not beat the prices and Im definitely coming back. Matter fact I’m on my way rn lol
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
My visit was absolutely excellent. Staff was very friendly and engaging. I absolutely LOVE the strain Meat Breath! Never get rid of it!!! Literally has changed my life 😊👍 I definitely recommend this location to anyone in the area looking for a new dispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was a little nervous on my first visit, but everyone is nice, helpful and professional. I've now visited multiple times and they have been consistant with their great customer service. I needed some very specific items for pain management and they were helpful and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Made our FIRST EVER trek about two months ago and loved the experience. Headed back today!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place love the atmosphere and wonderful people.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 99
page 1 of 99
next