Hotbox Farms

120 Washington St E, Huntington, OR
Follow Hotbox Farms on Leafly
Follow
Review Hotbox Farms
Review
Call Hotbox Farms
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
1031 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
first time coming. great staff
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place love going here
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I wish I could give less than one star. I have felt more safe and respected purchasing on the black market. Very sad place and very sad representation of cannabis community.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
HBF is a popular place! The budtenders, along with order fulfillment, literally work as quickly as possible to address each customer's needs while working to avoid compromising the dispensary's personal side of customer service. It's accomplished quite well given the volume of customers HBF serves. If you happen to catch them on a day when it's busy there's always smiling faces and interesting folks to meet while in line.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
They never have top strains of flower it’s always bizarre cross strains and when they do have top strains in they are always low grade. I expect to get some blue dream when I walk in a damn dispensary not 53 strains no one has ever heard of. Bad for business. Other than that thier other products are good but also one of the most expensive dispensaries I have ever been too considering they never have what people want. Just buy crap off of growers and sell it without quality control.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly place staff is awesome lines are long but they get you in/out quick .
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Service has gotten significantly worse since I originally started coming here, I have been treated poorly by some of the staff. At the same time, the quality of the bud has decreased while the prices have increased. It's really disappointing and I hope there's a different and better dispensary in Ontario soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
3.3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Read the labels carefully, activation times on a lot of their products are hours later not immediately! Unfortunately you don’t know it till you’ve already paid for it and are out the door because it says it on the container. But the prerolls are good to go. Also there are no test dates on their products.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 104
page 1 of 104
next