Lightshade - Holly

3950 Holly Street, Denver, CO
Follow Lightshade - Holly on Leafly
Follow
Review Lightshade - Holly
Review
Call Lightshade - Holly
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
1051 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great weed, great employees, they were very informative and friendly, I’d recommend this location to anyone.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The customer service was great employees very informative I recommend this location to anyone great prices! Great product!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, staff is very friendly & always helpful. Love the great deals they offer for customers!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service and best buds all the time thanks guys
Report abuse
00
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Customer service is #1 every budtender I have dealt with is very knowledgeable and nice.. Shout out to Mr. Acosta. Great location will be shopping here frequently
Report abuse
00
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a good experience never have complaints always good buds and good nugs i come here often and its always a better experience then the last
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Lightshade, very modern atmosphere and friendly budtenders. Not as large of a selection as other dispensaries I’ve visited, but the quality is top notch. A great place for first-timers too as I took my friends here for theirs!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite place to go to!!! Everyone is real chill and so very helpful!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cherry Lime Haze on hit. Gotta get some more...
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 106
page 1 of 106
next