MediGreen Collectives

729 SE Powell Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow MediGreen Collectives on Leafly
Follow
Review MediGreen Collectives
Review
Call MediGreen Collectives
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
985 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was our first time here and it was great! Staff was friendly and gave some really good recommendations, they even offered us some uninfused samples. They had a crazy good pre roll of Sirius black for $5 and we will definitely be back for either a pre roll or flower. They also have a first time discount that really helped a lot, like we were able to purchase a lot more. One of the best dispensary's I've been too hands down!!!
Dispensary said:

Hi, ShwoeLace! We are so happy that you enjoyed your first time here! We hope to see you soon, we just added a lot more joints to our selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, sick selection and the best prices. Love this place, relaxing, would recommend it even as someone's first shop because of the large space. Doesn't feel hidden or behind a door, very open and inviting shop.
Dispensary said:

We are glad you enjoyed your time at Medigreen Collective, Krystalmyth! Hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Anywhere is better than here. Cheap prices for crappy bud doesn't help anyone. Better service to be found elsewhere. It's really as if they don't care.
Dispensary said:

I'm so sorry your experience wasn't up to your standards, allidois420! Please give us another try sometime soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great! Was welcomed by a very polite young gentleman at the front. And then helped by another friendly budtender. The prices were the best I’ve seen around and altogether the place was awesome. Will definitely tell my friends about this gem.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review, Blondeboo! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit here. Hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing. I'm a medical patient that does not make much on disability. I can afford what this place is offering. The prices are ridiculously reasonable. The staff is amazing, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. You don't feel rushed and they answer all your questions, even my silly ones! If you haven't been, it's worth the trip! KMR
Dispensary said:

Hello, poohntger! We are here to accommodate you in all your needs, and we are happy to serve you!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You looking for amazing chron for cheap prices? This place has it all!!!!! I picked up an ounce of 27% THC chron, a cartridge and Edible. All of this for $100. I will be back for sure.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words, theweedfiend! We are glad to offer the best selection and prices in town!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is THE BEST DISPENSARY I have been to in Portland. Loved the experience & the selection!
Dispensary said:

We are so glad you enjoyed visiting Medigreen Collective, missingmaggie! We hope to see you very soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
It was alright, staff was unfriendly but the selection of flower and price tiers was decent.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Service has gone down hill in the past couple months.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Staff is not attentive and slow. Had trouble answering the simplest questions. The cheap prices just aren't worth it.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 99
page 1 of 99
next