MediGreen Collectives
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
729 SE Powell Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
982 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great! Was welcomed by a very polite young gentleman at the front. And then helped by another friendly budtender. The prices were the best I’ve seen around and altogether the place was awesome. Will definitely tell my friends about this gem.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing. I'm a medical patient that does not make much on disability. I can afford what this place is offering. The prices are ridiculously reasonable. The staff is amazing, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. You don't feel rushed and they answer all your questions, even my silly ones! If you haven't been, it's worth the trip! KMR
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You looking for amazing chron for cheap prices? This place has it all!!!!! I picked up an ounce of 27% THC chron, a cartridge and Edible. All of this for $100. I will be back for sure.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is THE BEST DISPENSARY I have been to in Portland. Loved the experience & the selection!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
It was alright, staff was unfriendly but the selection of flower and price tiers was decent.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Service has gone down hill in the past couple months.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Staff is not attentive and slow. Had trouble answering the simplest questions. The cheap prices just aren't worth it.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Incredible prices and incredible quality!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I have strayed from my favorite nearby premier Beaverton dispensary in search of an alleged deal, I have come away disappointed. Until now, that is. Cherry pie is terrific. Perhaps not as fresh a harvest as I would choose if shopping for top shelf, but at $50 an ounce this extremely well cared for and preserved high thc 27.8% outdoor flower is the best deal I may have ever gotten on herb since 1978. Mostly, it is just a smooth great tasting smoke. Shop has a handful of excellent varieties at several well chosen price points all of which considerably lower than most other shops for similar flower. I am also glad that this shop focuses on fresh flower even though they still do offer a small but decent selection of concentrates/extracts, etc. Well worth the 40 minute sunny(or rainy) scooter ride from Beaverton. No reason to ever leave with less than an ounce from here. Gotta love the cannabis surplus in Oregon!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Grant made my Day! I have been experiencing a lack of customer service on the West Side, so, I thought I would give Portland a try. They had a huge selection and Grant actually took the time to spend with me to find exactly what I needed! And it wasn't a hurry up you're messing with my day kind of situation. I love the laid-back vibe! Thank you guys so much!! This industry def needs you! And, I appreciate You! ♡♡Kirsten
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 99
page 1 of 99
next