dispensary
Medical

Temescal Wellness - Framingham (Medical)

Framingham, MA

Unverified listing

Is this your business?

Level up to post deals, update your store info, upload your menu, respond to reviews, and much more!

claim now

88 Reviews of Temescal Wellness - Framingham (Medical)

4.3
Quality
4.4
Service
4.4
Atmosphere
Sort by
April 20, 2019
Verified Shopper
I used to be a regular here. However, once they opened the rec facility in Hudson, they moved a bunch of stock there. Not having reliable stock because of poor planning on a new location is not an issue to pass down to your patients.
April 21, 2019
Verified Shopper
I purchased a blue dream cartridge & a few 1/2 grams of their CBD blue dream shatter (fairly pricey compared to what I usually pay for CBD shatter/cartridges), just to drive the 1 hour and half ride home only to realize the cartridge doesn't work! The blue dream shatter was effective in medicating, but lacked the Blue Dream taste I was really looking forward to, so it was pretty disappointing! When I called to explain my issue with the cartridge not working at all, they told me I could bring it back the next time I visited the store, but they couldn't say if they'd be able to replace it! I've bought carts from many different dispensaries (for MUCH cheaper than theirs) & never had ANY issues with them! I won't be driving another 3+ hours to these guys when I have 20+ options that are closer& less expensive!!!
April 17, 2019
Get flower!
September 22, 2020
Thc leves they show online is different from what u purchase
February 23, 2019
I would like to Thank Megan for her great team. Amber, Sasha and Hallie work great together. I had a lot of questions and they were able to help me with ease . Great clean place with awesome friendly people.
November 12, 2018
Verified Shopper
Great place, fantastic concentrates at VERY premium prices. Would be nice if they could offer a bulk discount; 10% for 1 grams, 15% for 1.5, and 20% for 2+ seems to be what other places are doing. Still very happy with my experience and medicine.
December 24, 2018
My first time using Temescal. After a 30 battle with opioids I found hope in mmj. Now 2 years free! I have found some strains don’t help but always good quality until now. I used the Framingham location on 12/9/18 and purchased one 1/8 of GG4 and an 1/8 of Bruce Banner. After opening it there was a green smell? I checked the dates on the package, both were over 10 months old, tumble weed dry. Green smell mold!! There response we’ll give you 40% off your next visit. I asked them to replace them and there response was none. Both packed and tested by Garden Remedies Inc. Save your time and money go any place else.
April 10, 2019
Verified Shopper
Convenient location, first of all. First leafly pickup couldn’t have gone any smoother. This was my second visit, also went very smoothly. Friendly and knowledgeable as always!
November 12, 2018
Staff is friendly and welcoming! They gave me the guidance I needed in choosing the products that best suited my needs. I highly recommend all of the products I've tried. (gummies, BHO shatter, pen cartridges, etc.)
April 19, 2020
Extremely friendly staff, especially during the covid-19 outbreak. Safety is key and great attention by the staff is maintained at all times. The flower selection is fantastic and fresh, I have yet to be disappointed. I look forward to many reoccurring visits.
February 21, 2019
Verified Shopper
Selection of flower is improving!
April 15, 2020
Verified Shopper
I am a regular customer at the Framingham location. From my 1st visit, nothing short of impressed by the friendly helpful staff. Anthony and everyone there are Awesome. ✌️💜
April 18, 2020
Verified Shopper
Such an amazing and helpful with an amazing menu with quality product. 10 out of 10 from me. 5 stars
July 14, 2019
Verified Shopper
Super easy using leafly pick up. Great edibles but seem to Always have India strains and I would prefer sativa
November 12, 2018
Easily accessible from where I live. Good variety of options available, and decent point system. Really disappointed to see distillate cartridges at 95$ for .5 cartridges. IMO that is crazy. I will not support their business again until prices for vapes are more reasonable as that is my main method of consumption. Make medicine more affordable.
June 28, 2019
Verified Shopper
To order with Leafly on Temescal page Simply scroll down to bottom of menu and click on the word Leafly This works I did it! Fantastic Sale Too bad I’m past my limit As a medical patient it seems ridiculous to shut us off from our medicine Ccc fix this! remove limitations for medical please
December 28, 2018
Not bad for a pinch,The one time I went there I only got a couple pre tolls but product was dry and old.There deals also are bad.I pro won’t be back unless I in the area and don’t feel like going to my regular dispensary.
October 24, 2019
Verified Shopper
Very dry atmosphere and poorly advertised promotions. Drove 2 hours and I won’t be returning.
April 21, 2020
Verified Shopper
This place is great. Never fails me. Staff is super helpful!
January 12, 2019
Temescal has some of the better concentrates I've tried nearby. Their staff, however, is the most memorable part of my visits. I've interacted with several employees and each has taken the time to listen to my symptoms and concerns and work with me to find the product that's right for me. I greatly appreciate this level of customer service and would recommend Temescal on that alone, especially considering the corporate feel present at many MA dispensaries.
April 2, 2020
Verified Shopper
Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Service is quick.
November 3, 2018
I can’t speak highly enough about this dispensary!!!!! I suffer from excruciating physical pain. No medication helped me and marijuana was my last hope! The staff was so understanding and BEYOND helpful! They helped me with the paperwork and helped me feel at ease (especially for a first timer with debilitating pain!!!) I saw the online menu so I knew what I wanted already. I bought a little of everything!! Tried different strengths of edibles, cartridges, patches, and flowers. And I found the pain relief I never thought I would ever get!!!! Bruce Banner flower was hands down the best strain I’ve ever used! My pain was GONE after vaping a pinch of bud and I had energy to function.
January 8, 2019
Good products, limited selection. Overcomplicated regulations make it more difficult than competitors to obtain Masshealth discount.
January 9, 2019
The concentrates game here is outstanding! Core concentrates shatter will do just that to you. Amazing. Super friendly staff all the time.