Han Solo Burger reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Han Solo Burger.

Han Solo Burger strain effects

Reported by 77 real people like you

Han Solo Burger strain helps with

  • 43% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 25% of people say it helps with Pain
  • 20% of people say it helps with Depression

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Han Solo Burger reviews

Sort by
September 5, 2020
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Sleepy
If your looking for knock you on your A S S indica. The strongest indica hybrid I have smoked. You could easily mistake this multicolored purple to lime green bud covered in resin glands and crystals. Don’t take this one on if your a new smoker or prefer not to cough. This one will make you sweat on the exhale before laying you down into the couch for nap time. This strain is reminiscent of the original Head-stash #1 run with similar earthy and garlic overtones, this one is great for the end of the day after dinner or you might pass out before starting your feast. Great for Insomnia and Vegging out on the couch.Smoke this too much and winning your next race by 2 parcepts will be your next issue or just maybe forgetting to fill up before the race, day time smokers will finish in second place.
May 7, 2021
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Relaxed
Veteran smoker and 3 puffs off a one hitter and I'm in ganja happy land. It's been awhile since I've had a strain surprise me, but Hansolo Burger (definitely named while enjoying this strain) flat out one of the best indica hybrids I've had. Definitely got the OG going... that nice behind the eyes heady buzz. Perfect for getting lost in an engaging movie or your favorite album. Pink Floyd The Wall anyone? I highly recommend this strain.
April 22, 2020
I'm not usually a sativa or 50/50 fan. However I am loving the Indica affects of the GMO cookies mixed with Larry. It pumped me up ever so slightly to be able to get into and handle my day, which is super stressful, but didn't take me over the edge. I have a mom with Alzheimer's and she needs and deserves the utmost patience I can give her. Many Sativas or 50/50 strains amp me up too much so I have no patience. This one did not do that. I'm vaping it in a flower concentrate form in my volcano and I am 2 bags in. She hit hard and fast. This flower is an amazing daytime strain for pain control while still maintaining focus and energy. 🙌🏼✌🏼
August 1, 2020
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Sleepy
I absolutely LOVE this strain. I mix it with other strains because it helps with so much
August 23, 2020
I really like this strain. I have epilepsy and recently had two rounds of brain surgery. I suffer from frequent headaches, terrible anxiety, depression, and occasional bouts of intense emotional distress. I find it helpful for the headaches in moderation (2 or 3 hits). For severe emotional distress (including mild cases of psychosis), one or two hits will do it. However, I wouldn't recommend this strain for anxiety or depression. This one is better used for medicinal purposes than for a social smoke, in my opinion. Any more than four hits is excessive. The high is heavy handed and sets in immediately. You will know whether or not it's helpful for your symptoms very quickly.
September 25, 2021
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
There’s something special about this weed. It’s got…Tegridy.
March 9, 2021
Loading...Relaxed
Very heavy couch lock and medicated feel. I don't want to move.
August 19, 2020
This strain is delicious. The buds are dense and often large in size. The smell is unlike OG’s or Kush’s, I think it gets a lot of it’s terp profile from GMO. It almost has, dare I say “meaty”/ heavy smell to it. It’s definitely an indica but I didn’t find myself on couch lock. This strain has become one of my favorites, always snatching it up when it’s available.

Buy strains with similar effects to Han Solo Burger

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in