Jungle Juice reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Jungle Juice.

Jungle Juice strain effects

Reported by 35 real people like you

Jungle Juice strain helps with

  • 42% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 28% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 23% of people say it helps with Depression

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Jungle Juice reviews

Sort by
March 18, 2017
Loading...Focused
Loading...Relaxed
I personally got this for my dream steam, and it's perfect. it's so rare to find a really good one for nasuea.
April 10, 2017
One of the best day-highs I have ever had. Relaxes the senses while simultaneously waking you enough to get up and have a good time up an about. Absolutely love it, 10/10
March 24, 2016
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
The flavor is amazing. It do taste like a fruit punch something. Also, it smells great. Way too fruity, quite piney. Great high.
April 21, 2016
It's like it almost tastes like perfume or marshmallows or just a familiar taste. Gives a nice energetic head high. Makes you wanna think and do stuff.
January 28, 2021
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Relaxed
The most even body and head highs I’ve ever had! Super relaxing without being too heavy and helps a lot with anxiety and adhd.
September 21, 2018
One of they best highs ever. I first found this strain at Nuwu in las Vegas, Nv ( beetle juice) and its been love at first high ever since. Light on the body and energized for the mind.
March 21, 2016
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
The flavor is outstanding. As well as the long lasting effects and the sweet aroma.
July 21, 2020
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
First off I seen another review that said if you have anxiety don't smoke this but I do and most sativas do. But I didnt get that it was a great day time med. Feels good isn't overwhelming. I normally can't smoke during the day because indica puts me to sleep. So love jungle juice. Very claiming but energetic bud A+

Photos of Jungle Juice

Buy strains with similar effects to Jungle Juice

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in