Mob Boss reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Mob Boss.

Mob Boss strain effects

Reported by 310 real people like you

Mob Boss strain helps with

  • 26% of people say it helps with Depression
  • 22% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 21% of people say it helps with Anxiety

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Mob Boss reviews

Sort by
November 17, 2014
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Relaxed
My favorite strain overall. I could smoke this everyday for the rest of my life! haha. I love how I can smoke it throughout the day and feel great, then it helps me wind down and sleep. Best head high ever. Talking, thinking and laughing.
February 26, 2017
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Talkative
Location: L'Eagle Services THC: 24.16% CBD: 0.00% Appearance Rating: 5.00 Appearance Description: The buds are a light almost pale, mint green. The amount of trichomes is nothing short of miraculous. The buds are relatively tight, but not too dense and have small light brownish, red hairs. Taste Rating: 4.00 Taste Description: The taste has hints of earth and a light spice that reminds me a little of hash. There is also a floral flavor with hints of citrus mixed in. It is unique and enjoyable, just not my favorite. Effects Rating: 5.00 Effects Description: This sativa hybrid is very potent and gets the job done quickly. It tends to bring on euphoria and relaxation throughout my body. It also gives me a nice mood lift and a surge of energy. Overall Rating: 4.67 (Rounds to 5.00) Overall Summary: This strain is great all around. The effects are extremely versatile and potent. The flavor isn't bad, but it's not one of those tastes I really need to have. This should make for good daytime relief for seasoned users. I'm Keith Von Fraichen ... You Keep On Fraiching
July 26, 2014
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
fat potent sativa buds. I only need two hits of flower for desired effect. more hits makes me feel uplifted and depression diminished. although with most heavy sativas it can trigger my anxiety. so if you have bad anxiety. medicate slowly until you find a good dose for your tolerance
July 15, 2014
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Giggly
Picked up some Mob Boss from a local dispensary. At first sight I noticed the green leafy buds with long red hairs. The smell is earthy with a slight citrus note. I smoked one small bud through a water pipe, the effects onset was pretty much immediate. Achieved full effects after about 10 minutes. Mob Boss is a great uplifting pain reliever. The effects are very uplifting as well as a slight tingle that can be felt all over. Only moderate dry mouth was experienced and no paranoia. A very easy going, uplifting strain. Great for daytime around the house. I would recommend this strain to a friend.
November 12, 2016
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Relaxed
I have been super sick with extreme nausea and vomiting on and off for the last year and a half. I found this strain from someone who recommended it as she has Lupus. It is working very well for me. Something that none of the pharmaceutical drugs we tried could do. I have to be careful as I have PTSD and Panic Disorder but this did not trigger my anxiety or fear.
June 27, 2014
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
just got an oz of these divine mugs. the buds are so effin' DENSE that my 28 gram sack looked like a little short of the mark half, not a full oz. no worries. those dense little mugs broke up big. 1 bonghit and I felt a little giddy, but good. second bong rip triggered a staccato cough rythmic and raw, blossoming into relentless. kind of lost track while I was time traveling, but when I became reaware of my surroundings, the JVC's volume was set to 46 and sabbath's " war pigs" was belching from the infinity's. everything was alright. I'm good.
April 18, 2015
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Great strain! Effects are amazing for those looking for nicely balanced effects. The batch I got from the dispensary was testing at 27%, and had a pretty intense head high so new users should dose with caution. After the psychoactive boost (that does wonders for mood elevation) it just eases you down into relaxation thanks to the indica side. Versatile well rounded strain. Also I found that the indica side does great for anxiety and raciness that sometimes rises from more pure sativas. Really I can't say enough about this strain, if you have the chance to try this tasty treat please do so. If you suffer from mental health issues such as depression, anxiety, or ocd, I would recommend this strain. just watch that potency
March 1, 2017
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Giggly
Nice! One of those strains that puts an immediate smile on your face. You can't NOT smile. You can still focus and you're in a ridiculously good mood.... (my experience anyway.) I would give this strain to friends who are new to cannabis. Just a light, fun high.

Photos of Mob Boss

Show all

Buy strains with similar effects to Mob Boss

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in