ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Palm Tree CBD reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Palm Tree CBD.

Palm Tree CBD effects

Show all
25 people reported 201 effects
Relaxed 124%
Happy 64%
Sleepy 56%
Euphoric 48%
Tingly 36%
Stress 40%
Anxiety 32%
Depression 24%
Pain 24%
Inflammation 20%
Dry eyes 20%
Dry mouth 16%
Anxious 8%
Dizzy 4%
Headache 4%

Reviews23

October 19, 2018
y........8
Anxious
Headache
Beautiful buds and great smell, but on various occasions left me very paranoid, which is strange considering it's a CBD and is marketed as a strain that's meant to make you feel calm and clear-headed. I rarely get paranoid from any type of bud so this was pretty unique and surprising.
12 people found this helpful
December 1, 2018
M........y
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
Sleepy
Being a new smoker since the legalization here in Canada, I find this strain to be wonderful. In my younger years of high school I was never able to enjoy marijuana because it always wasted me. Made me too anxious and paranoid, this strain eased me in and I’ve been able to enjoy many other stronger strains. I still enjoy Palm Tree the most before bed, this also makes pizza pops taste like Michelin star meals.
11 people found this helpful
October 19, 2018
D........8
Creative
Focused
Happy
Relaxed
I liked this strain a lot. This strain helped me chill out (I didn’t have any paranoia at all - mind you I was just at home), still my mind and took away any anxiety that I had. I found that I was much more patient and calm with my toddler and I was more in-the-moment and engaged... All of the daily mental chatter I normally experience was gone. I felt a bit physically heavy at first, but that went away rather quickly and then I had an overall tingly/bubbly sensation. I felt very content, calm and present. I actually started to clean... haha!... I think I felt overwhelmed by the jobs I had to tackle, but after I smoked PalmTree it all just seemed okay and not a big deal to start plucking away at things. :) Long story short, I’ll be buying this again!
10 people found this helpful
December 6, 2018
C........o
Happy
Relaxed
Sleepy
Not a particularly powerful strain, but extremely relaxing. There aren't really noticeable psychoactive effects, but offers great pain relief without insane munchies. If you're looking for something to take the edge off but not get blasted into outer space this is for you. The high was relaxing, I wasn't the least bit paranoid, and it was quite soothing. I find it makes me a little sleepy and is one to have for a movie night at home. It has a very pungent citrus smell that isn't my favourite, but I'm not buying it for the smell.
6 people found this helpful
December 6, 2018
O........n
Aroused
Euphoric
Giggly
Relaxed
If you're looking for something that will relax your mind and body without sending your thoughts to the moon, this is it. I tend to smoke slightly larger amounts of this one because it makes me feel like I'm walking on a cloud while fully able to carry out a conversation or a house chore. Great for stress relief, bed time, or for watching movies and wanting to feel entertained.
5 people found this helpful
November 3, 2018
J........k
Creative
Relaxed
Dry eyes
A relatively light stone with heavier CBD effects. Left me feeling very relaxed and open to ideas.
3 people found this helpful
December 16, 2018
b........7
Creative
Happy
Relaxed
Palm Tree CBD is soooo chill. I love vaping this in the evening after a stressful day. The most recent batch I picked up is about 7% THC and 5.5% CBD and offers a mild, relaxing high. It is great for hanging out with some friends and chillin. Seriously you feel so calm and laid back. D O Double G in da house!! 😎
3 people found this helpful
January 6, 2019
C........r
Euphoric
Relaxed
Talkative
Tingly
this is my holy grail strain! like all LBS strains it smokes really smooth and packs a bigger punch than you would expect so worth the fact that its a bit pricier than most others in my opinion. you will definitely taste more of the lemon notes when vaping and more of the earthy when smoking in a joint but its still nice and has a crisp lemon finish. this strain is very much a mega body high vs a head high and tends to creep up on you. it feels like tiny vibrating messagers are travelling up and down your body, shoulders relax, you feel floaty and super comfortable, sometimes super talkative (so make sure if you smoke with someone else its someone who likes the sound of your voice) , doesnt cause couch lock although you might just be too comfy to ever want to move so its a great strain for pain, after the gym, or winding down after a long day. I also found that it completely took away my anxiety and for the first time ever my brain wasnt thinking all over the place at a million miles per hour. the only downside to this strain is that it can make headaches or nausea worse just due to how it makes the body feel
3 people found this helpful
1 of 3Next