Grateful Meds Springfield
Closed NowΒ  β€” opens at 10:00
1406 Mohawk Blvd., Springfield, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
55 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-9-8
2017-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These folks are cool! Love the buds, people, music and of course, the name! Glad to see they are open again! Stop in and check them out!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-12
2017-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place super nice budtenders and great products! not even just flower other non THC things that have been a life saver to my man! cant wait to come see you all again!
Report abuse
00
2016-12-31
2016-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visit recently. I've been to every shop in Eugene/Springfield literally and these folks are there to help you out. Very knowledgeable for the medical patient. Well worth the drive. Oh and the prices and quality are great. !
Report abuse
20
2016-12-30
2016-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The store and the ppl are great. Always friendly and super helpful. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Report abuse
00
2016-11-6
2016-11-6
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Definitely an interesting part of town to find but had no problem! Friendly, clean, loyalty incentives, raffles and it helps they play good music!
Report abuse
10
2016-9-14
2016-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent selection!! Clean, friendly and knowledgeable staff!πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
Report abuse
00
2016-8-16
2016-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Grateful Meds the staff is very knowledgeable (but doesn't make me feel stupid when I ask a question) They have a great selection and havehad one of the highest CBD percentage flower I've seen anywhere (that a plus for me at least) GM is one of my favorite dispensary it being super close to home is also plus :)
Report abuse
00
2016-8-5
2016-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been in a few times now and they have been friendly and helpful each time. They listen to what you're looking for and can offer recommendations based on what you're looking for not just what they want to sell. I can see this place as a "regular" for me on my dispensary days.
Report abuse
00
2016-5-16
2016-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. The staff was so friendly and helpful and I picked up some excellent strains. I'll definitely be coming back soon! Thanks!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the review! We also want to thank you for coming in and loving our products! Hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2016-5-11
2016-5-11
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
wow super grossed out and feeling more then bamboozled... I purchased a gram of top shelf dab society black betty...just opened it and clearly clearly someone switched out this oil the parchment alone was folded inside out with oil on outside a mistake dab society would never make plus it was not at all shatter like described when I asked..they do NOT store these properly!! wasted my money on poop soup...not at all dab society quality!! NOR was the package sealed at it would normally be..clearly tampered with!!!!!!!!!
Dispensary said:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience. I assure you all of our products we receive from Dab Society, do not come in sealed bags. We would never switch anything out at our store and take pride in what we do. Soemtimes we do get "bad" batches of product, and would love for you to bring it in and show us. We would love to fix the mistake, and have you leaving fully satisfied. We hope you will give us another try!
Report abuse
30
123456
page 1 of 6
next