Grateful Meds Springfield

1406 Mohawk Blvd., Springfield, OR
Follow Grateful Meds Springfield on Leafly
Follow
Review Grateful Meds Springfield
Review
Call Grateful Meds Springfield
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
57 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They were awesome eager to help and pleasant to speak with.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the budtenders, very informative. They have some different products that I was pleased to find. My #1 place to stop. Definitely reccomend checking out their products!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-8
2017-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These folks are cool! Love the buds, people, music and of course, the name! Glad to see they are open again! Stop in and check them out!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-12
2017-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place super nice budtenders and great products! not even just flower other non THC things that have been a life saver to my man! cant wait to come see you all again!
Report abuse
10
2016-12-31
2016-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visit recently. I've been to every shop in Eugene/Springfield literally and these folks are there to help you out. Very knowledgeable for the medical patient. Well worth the drive. Oh and the prices and quality are great. !
Report abuse
30
2016-12-30
2016-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The store and the ppl are great. Always friendly and super helpful. 👍👍👍
Report abuse
00
2016-11-6
2016-11-6
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Definitely an interesting part of town to find but had no problem! Friendly, clean, loyalty incentives, raffles and it helps they play good music!
Report abuse
10
2016-9-14
2016-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent selection!! Clean, friendly and knowledgeable staff!👍🏼👍🏼
Report abuse
00
2016-8-16
2016-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Grateful Meds the staff is very knowledgeable (but doesn't make me feel stupid when I ask a question) They have a great selection and havehad one of the highest CBD percentage flower I've seen anywhere (that a plus for me at least) GM is one of my favorite dispensary it being super close to home is also plus :)
Report abuse
00
2016-8-5
2016-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been in a few times now and they have been friendly and helpful each time. They listen to what you're looking for and can offer recommendations based on what you're looking for not just what they want to sell. I can see this place as a "regular" for me on my dispensary days.
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next