6ixspensary
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
Follow
Call
  • Delivery
4.9 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This first time doing this so was nervous. Super impressed ! Friendly, patient and knowledgeable. Great product and delivery is professional (... the free Blue Haze is good - keeping that for after work and the OG Kush for 💤 and my fibromyalgia pain now 👍🏻). Thank you - Will definitely be a return customer !
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, great product, great deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There service was great smoke was good
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
loved it. they make the entire process so simple. the customer service was top notch and the delivery guy was great too! 10/10 will be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I am quite pleased with the quality of the product and friendliness of the staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazingly easy! Best bang for buck! even the low grade stuff is good! Would recommend to anybody...
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything about 6ix was outstanding!! Starting with the customer service that took the time to explain strains and helped pick out the best strain suited to my needs. They also have me a free half oz just for signing up and placing my first order. On top of that I got a free pen with my order for the months promotion. So keep an eye out and don’t be scared to place your first order with 6ix! A+ driver as well and very punctual. I look forward to trying more products!! Keep it up 6ix!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just got back into town from living on the west coast and needless to say things are different here. I had a lot of questions about the procedure involved in ordering. 6ixspensary was quick to respond and assist me through the process. The product was everything I had hoped for and because I was a new customer I got a complimentary Hz of Blueberry Haze to accompany the three other strains (Sour Diesel Green Dream Violator Bubblegum) I was interested in. It was nice to have a variety of choices and the service was really easy to use. The Violator was so good I referred a family member to try it for them self... Now I get an added bonus with my next order on top of the free shatter pen that accompanies every order. I strongly recommend 6ixspensary if you don't need immediate access and can wait an hour or two. I think its safe to say I will be in touch with their service again soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the moment I found their website here on Leafy, I was impressed. The staff is excellent and have great knowledge of their products. I had a lot of questions that were answered without scorn or ridicule (noob). They give excellent recommendations and their product is superior to other places I have tried. Very impressed with their customer service and their eagerness to ensure that the customer is satisfied. Keep it up, guys!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next