A Bud and Leaf - Recreational
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
421 Lilly Road SE, Olympia, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.5 out of 5 stars
63 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
A Bud and Leaf is an awesome retailer. However, we're curious as to why the menu hasn't been updated for two months? What's up?
Report abuse
10
2017-7-22
2017-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I drive 25 miles to get to Bud and Leaf the drive is worth it. The friendliest staff. They are so patient I ask so many questions they smile and answer all of them. You can't go wrong when you go to Bud and Leaf
Report abuse
10
2017-6-6
2017-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome store feels like a home. Seriously!
Report abuse
10
2017-4-21
2017-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Exceptional customer service. Great selection of quality cannabis!
Report abuse
20
2017-4-20
2017-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite store for recreational marijuana ! The folks are so kind and helpful and there's no waiting room before you can browse the products . Not to mention I feel totally comfortable sharing what helps and what doesn't help me and they are very responsive with different strains that I have found suit me much better than not knowing at all what strain is good for me or not .
Report abuse
20
2017-3-25
2017-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary sells both recreational and medical marijuana. I went here based on their reviews and I am so glad that I did. This is by far my favorite dispensary in Olympia. I thought that the staff was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Some of the best selection and prices on quality bud, concentrates and edibles in town. All in all this is a great dispensary.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-10
2017-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just got a great deal on an oz of Cherry Pie. Love the store owners, excellent customer service. Looking forward to my next visit.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-6
2017-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very laid back. Super nice people, great product. I'll be back.
Report abuse
10
2017-2-18
2017-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped into a bud and leaf again, as I do every other month or so. I love this place! All the basics that make a great shop are there, quality herb, wide selection, good extracts and cartridges, good Hardware, and good edibles. But the coup de gras, the reason I actually go here instead of all of the other places in the area, is because the people that work there are really nice, friendly, and knowledgeable. and I might add patient, sometimes I have weird questions, or in order to really absorb something I ask the same question in different ways. and they always roll with it, and are super helpful and helping me find exactly what I want. and on top of all of that, this place is UFCW represented, meaning that it's Union, and therefore the people that work there are taken care of and have a say in their conditions which is absolutely necessary for me to shop at a place. Hands down my favorite place to get anything cannabis-related in Washington State.
Report abuse
10
2017-1-3
2017-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! A Bud & Leaf hands down is my favorite dispensary and the only dispensary I will go to in WA. Great pricing on premium bud, they have some of the best bud tenders on staff, I always feel welcomed whenever I visit and the bud tenders really know their stuff.
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next