A Little Bud
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
2497 Clearbrook Rd, Abbotsford, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
267 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Love come here for the gummys there yummy
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! the gummys are so yummy! Pumped to see you again, have a great day!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been coming to a little bud for quite a few months now, and after trying many different places, this has been by far the best of all Ive tried so far! very knowledgable, friendly, and all around a great place to be!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review Martin! We appreciate the very kind words and look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been here a few times and it's my Abby go to. The staff are knowledgeable, friendly and wont rush you if you want to just check it out and arent intimidating if you've never been to a dispensary before Would definitely recommend and will for sure be coming back.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review Jamie! We are looking forward to seeing you again! Hoping you had a wicked summer!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff were very friendly, well informed, patient (with our many questions) and helpful to us in our very foray into the bud world. We recommended their store and staff to friends and patients without hesitation.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the awesome review! Were happy to serve you and answer all your questions you have! Looking forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in town. Great staff and great deals!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review Mel! Hope you enjoy your MKU prd!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is awesome and knowledgeable! Helps create the great atmosphere that they have
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review Kam! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, great product, great experience!!!
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear you had a great experience! Hoping your having an awesome September so far and looking forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super nice, good selection, good prices! Will return.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Place is awesome
Dispensary said:

Your awesome! Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have tried a few different dispensaries in my town and this one is by far the best. Great people who have more to say about strains than just “it’s good”. Great quality and service. Highly recommended.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! We take pride in knowing our product and appreciate the comment. Hope your having an awesome September and looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 27
page 1 of 27
next