Phytologie Wellness
Closed NowΒ  β€” opens at 00:00
8440 Enterprise Way, Oakland, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2016-10-19
2016-10-19
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This location is great.
Report abuse
20
2016-5-22
2016-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location to flow in and out of traffic even though it is a high traffic area you will be off and back on the freeway just in case you are making any and all pit stops going to napa and tahoe or coming down right before you hit SF. nice staff and cool security which would make some feel like this place would be rough around the edges however it is not the bumped up security measures actually makes this place feel like they care for the quality and the ease of all their paitents to be able to walk in and out of their building hassle and stress free. traffic corrdinators sit outside and also at gate entries to assure this experiece happens for all involved. major plus side to the flowers in the shop hope to see more come through this summer
Report abuse
12
2016-5-9
2016-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The right medicine at the right price.
Report abuse
10
2015-9-1
2015-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome, friendly staff, Great product, And even the security guard was high πŸ˜‚ thoroughly satisfied here.
Report abuse
11
2015-5-28
2015-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome!!! It's safe, parking is great, staff are super friendly and knowledgeable... I work nearby so it's the perfect place for me to go during lunch.
Report abuse
20
2015-5-22
2015-5-22
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot off Hegenberger. Lots of good options and deals. I always find that I enjoy this spot more than most others and I have a personal preference for getting my herb in the tube containers. Make sure to NOT go during rush hour time because the lines get long and it can take a really long time to get through!
Report abuse
30
2015-5-12
2015-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Helpful, decent budtender, friendly security, tasty new member gifts, good parking, and my Seattle friends are rightly jealous of my tin of mini-prerolls. Absolutely returning.
Report abuse
10
2015-4-11
2015-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pristine.
Report abuse
10
2015-3-26
2015-3-26
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
love it
Report abuse
10
2014-12-24
2014-12-24
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I love this place. they always have GREATTTT specials seven days a week. I love it. staff and always nice and friendly..πŸ˜‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
Report abuse
31
12
page 1 of 2
next