Acme Healing Center - Durango
1644 County Rd 203, Durango, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.5 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Went in today get the $120 Oz/$7 grams they advertised on Facebook. When we arrived we were rudely greeted and informed they "don't have any more $7 grams". So we purchased a couple of their 1 gram prerolls. The budtender then proceeded to stuff 2 1 gram joints into a .5 gram tube, therefore crushing and making the joints unsmokable. Will never be returning to this dispensary again, be advised.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In the old Sweeneys Building that holds so much history for Durango. The budtenders are knowlegeable and helpful, the bud is all great and the deals are hard to beat with 4 grams for $22 or the top shelf being only 13 per gram. I would recommend this over every Dispensary
Report abuse
01
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
They need to learn how to dispense their week. I have bought a few Oz's from them and there are so many loose lying stems and trim. When they say it's all bud. Reminds me of buying drugs from the guy on the corner that runs after giving you the shit. If you are a recreational user or a medical user don't use this place.
Report abuse
00
2014-4-11
2014-4-11
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Big fan of Golden Goat and Girl Scout Cookies
Report abuse
00
2014-3-17
2014-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just got some Tahoe OG and Durban Poison from Molly today. Excellent service, and very knowledgable budtenders. This place is also really close to my apt. I can't wait for you guys to get new strains and hash! They have about 10-12 strains right now and they are only top shelf.
Report abuse
00
2013-7-3
2013-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you're looking for a knowledgable staff who care 100% about their product, and the needs of your patients you have to check out acme. Quality buds with the greatest smell and taste, consistancy that you'll find in all of Durango.
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1