AHPS
Open Now  — closes at 19:45
824 E 17th St, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.3 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best in all of socal haters gonna hate but all around great vibes very informed in my opinion second 2 none in the world! 💯
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that AHPS Collective has been up to your expectations with it's good energy and wonderful customer service. Hope to see you soon upon your next visit! -AHPS Collective
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Location is good. The security guards are nicer than the bud tenders. I will never go back...a lot of hoopla for nothing.
Dispensary said:

First and foremost, we would like to sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experience you encountered here at our facility. Our team is trained to present each individual with top quality customer service. Patients are, and will continue to be, our number priority. With that being said, we are truly unhappy to discover that we did not meet those requirements upon your arrival. However, we would like to invite you back in for a second opportunity at a first impression. It would be unfortunate for us to leave you with a wrong representation of what AHPS and the Jungle Boys truly stand for. We hope you consider our invitation and wish you a wonderful day! -AHPS Collective
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super professional, visually appealing facility, specifically the bud bar. 360° with product all around, knowledgeable and friendly budtenders as well. Picked up an 1/8th of top cola bud for $54 out the door, that’s amazing with the 34.5% tax included, plus the bud tender threw me a free lighter. Grabbed some Purple PunchSicle and Lemon Jack. Purple smells like Captain Crunchberries and Lemon Jack smells like a Lemonhead. These guys are setting the tone for Rec cannabis in Cali.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. We are so excited to hear your positive feedback on our facility and staff! We strive to provide an at-home and welcoming environment with knowledgeable staff to explain every product we carry on our shelves and determine which item is best suitable for their patient. Be sure to stay up to date with our menus and social media (@jungleboys & @ahps.losangeles) for new upcoming flavors! We hope to see you again soon and have a wonderful day! -AHPS Collective
Report abuse
00
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very chill environment during the time that I was at the shop on a Saturday afternoon. And they sell Jungle Boys, can’t get any better than that in LA 😍
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We cant wait to see you again upon your next visit. Have a wonderful day! -AHPS Collective
Report abuse
10
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review. We can't wait to see you again! Have a great day. -AHPS Collective
Report abuse
10
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Who doesn’t know about the gas here ? Jungle boys 🤬🤬🤬 terp gods n shoutout to what makes the shop the tenders are beautiful n friendly. Shoutout to Leslie serving me that fire papaya
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your awesome review! We are happy to hear that Leslie was able to accommodate you on your visit. Have a good day, we look forward to seeing you again! -AHPS Collective
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1