Los Angeles Farmers

824 E 17th St, Los Angeles, CA
Follow Los Angeles Farmers on Leafly
Follow
Review Los Angeles Farmers
Review
Call Los Angeles Farmers
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.3 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I found heaven!! Ok so I was only using Weedmaps too track you. I was lead here because On Weedmaps TLC menu would say updated 2 mins ago (I’m on the menu more than I am on social media) 😅😂 AHPS menu it would say.. idk if that has anything to do with the person doing the updating or the actual Weedmaps but I was frustrated because I wanted to make sure the Zkittle cake was still baking.. but apprently I’m blessed. When I searched too see if leafly was different my assumption was correct. Not only did I get the zkittle cake I had on my wish list.. I bumped into my old friend sfk tk.. she right under topanga in my opinion.. but topanga being 1... 😇 and I got to medicate on the SKVxTK by far once again in my opinion DEE BEST GASEY batch by far of the Skv tk batch.. and the Zkittles cake.. Man U guys and gals kill it. In a good way.. thanks for promoting clean medicine for bless Californians like myself can enjoy.. It sucks that they it will NEVER be a enough the way we consume marjiuana haha.. I am blessed. U guys are the shizznet. Oh and I bought a battery broke.. boo woooh buy another.. I do hope u guys improve on the make of it a tiny bite we medicate a lot and tend to use things tougher than we intend 😂
Dispensary said:

First and foremost, we really appreciate your kind words and amazing review! Here The Los Angeles Farmers strive to provide the best possible service and product for all of our patients. It is a pleasure to hear that our staff was able to guide you on what you where looking for. We hope to see you back again soon! -The Los Angeles Farmers
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mel and the 2 receptionist were amazing ! Without a doubt best customer service. Felt very welcomed and comfortable.Honestly better than any other dispensary. I can’t wait to go back :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your positive feedback! It's rewarding to hear you had a great experience at our facility. We take pride in our staff ensuring excellent customer service for each individual! Please be sure to stay updated with our menus for any drops that may be of your preference. Have a wonderful day! -Los Angeles Farmers
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Met a lady named Anna B. She was trying to get a sale at first until she realized I was more than a customer looking for some some. We ended up talking for like 45 mins in the shop about Boys and her giving me and my significant other a tour of the dispensary. I’m from OHIO and been following the jungle boys on social media for some time now.... they have great strains with great service! Would have love to me some of the jungle boys...
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your great review! Thank you for taking the time to recognize our staff member on her excellent tending skills; it is our main priority for all patients to be shown great service in a welcoming environment. Overall please stay updated with our menus for any future drops. We look forward to seeing you upon your next visit! - The Los Angeles Farmers
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
The inside of this location is beautiful and they carry all the Jungle Boys strains and gear here as well as at Tlc Collective. Customer service here was less than desirable. I visited here on 9/19/18 for a work trip. I spent hours traveling and money in Uber trips to specially go to LA Farmers to get a Jungle Boys battery cartridge. I was so happy to get it and spent a pretty penny on it. When I first set up the pen back in my hotel room back in Long Beach, I realized the silver part of the pen stuck out a little bit but was easily pushed back in. About three weeks after having the pen, I went to take it out of my bag like I always do and the entire inside of the pen came out and snapped the button right off. I was shocked. All the inside came out. I was instantly devastated and tried fixing it. I love the Jungle Boys and follow them religiously. I cannot get any of this stuff back on the east coast. So I called the day it happened and left a message explaining my situation, begging for a solution. I received a phone call back from a cold hearted woman who DID NOT care about my situation. Did not care I spent all the money on a pen charger that broke within three weeks. No option for replacement or my money back or anything for my troubles. Let alone the fact that I’m 3000 miles away and cannot even order a replacement. I offered to mail my broken one back and asked for money back or just to send a replacement. She offered me nothing was upmost rude. I travel the US touring top dispensaries and will make sure to save my money for other, more customer service friendly, dispensaries in the LA area when I travel to CA! Very sad to write this review about the Jungle Boys. Unacceptable.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to voice your concern. First and for most, we would like to extend an apology for any grievance this situation may have caused you. I do urge you to reach out once more to info@thelosangelesfarmers.com or leave us a brief message at (213) 973-5209 and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Here, at The Los Angeles Farmers, customers are our number one priority and hope to rectify or find an alternative solution to your dilemma. We hope you have a wonderful day and hope that your past experience does not deter you from returning to our facility. - The Los Angeles Farmers
Report abuse
10
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
No complaints highly recommend it
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time for the review. We look forward to your return, please make sure you stay updated with our Weedmaps and Leafly to see any and all of our recent drops. -The Los Angeles Farmers
Report abuse
10
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Right of freeway Off grab your trees and jump back on freeway
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to your return, please make sure you stay updated with our Weedmaps and Leafly to see any and all of our recent drops. -The Los Angeles Farmers
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best of the best in Los Angeles! Amazing Jungle Boys weed, with super friendly, down-to-earth service. This is the place I recommend to all my 1st timers as they really care and listen your needs. Prices are very reasonable for the quality of the product. Honestly one of the best dispensary experiences in all of LA
Dispensary said:

First and foremost, we really appreciate your kind words and amazing review! Here The Los Angeles Farmers strive to provide the best possible service and product for all of our patients. It is a pleasure to hear that our staff was able to guide you on what you where looking for. We hope to see you back again soon! -The Los Angeles Farmers
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best in all of socal haters gonna hate but all around great vibes very informed in my opinion second 2 none in the world! 💯
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that The Los Angeles Farmers meet your expectations with great energy and wonderful customer service. Hope to see you soon upon your next visit! -The Los Angeles Farmers
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Location is good. The security guards are nicer than the bud tenders. I will never go back...a lot of hoopla for nothing.
Dispensary said:

First and foremost, we would like to sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experience you encountered here at our facility. Our team is trained to present each individual with top quality customer service. Patients are, and will continue to be, our number priority. With that being said, we are truly unhappy to discover that we did not meet those requirements upon your arrival. However, we would like to invite you back in for a second opportunity at a first impression. It would be unfortunate for us to leave you with a wrong representation of what The Los Angeles Farmers and the Jungle Boys truly stand for. We hope you consider our invitation and wish you a wonderful day! -The Los Angeles Farmers
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super professional, visually appealing facility, specifically the bud bar. 360° with product all around, knowledgeable and friendly budtenders as well. Picked up an 1/8th of top cola bud for $54 out the door, that’s amazing with the 34.5% tax included, plus the bud tender threw me a free lighter. Grabbed some Purple PunchSicle and Lemon Jack. Purple smells like Captain Crunchberries and Lemon Jack smells like a Lemonhead. These guys are setting the tone for Rec cannabis in Cali.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. We are so excited to hear your positive feedback on our facility and staff! We strive to provide an at-home and welcoming environment with knowledgeable staff to explain every product we carry on our shelves and determine which item is best suitable for their patient. Be sure to stay up to date with our menus and social media (@jungleboys) for new upcoming flavors! We hope to see you again soon and have a wonderful day! -The Los Angeles Farmers
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next