Ann Arbor Health Patient Collective
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
3060 Packard Suite A, Ann Arbor, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
307 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I'm truly sorry to say this. But the only thing good about this place is that it's close to my house. Other than that the place really not that good. They too high price the flower is really not that too good smoke. I ran in there on some late they about to close shit. And really wish they I kept going. I will not be giving them any more of my business.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always love the laid back vibe and awesome music they play here. Always great friendly service. Can’t wait for clones to come in. Was a bit disappointed that the flower variety hadn’t changed much since my last visit but my favorite “strawberry banana” statin was still there so that was nice. Thanks for the birthday preroll
Report abuse
10
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
💘 the Oreo cookies & cream cookie!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always have a great selection of bud and concentrate. Perhaps more of an edible selection with some higher potency edibles would improve my experience even more. Overall though the bud and concentrate have been on point and high quality plus its fast service with a smile!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
The worst, slowest in the state. Don't be in a hurry, expect to wait.
Report abuse
21
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good location easy access friendly people atmosphere is pretty cool.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Convenient parking and ability to pay with debit. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Both leaf strains I purchased were high quality. Price on par with area.
Report abuse
20
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always great service and informative on what they carry.
Report abuse
21
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is very conveint and very close to my house.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Helpful & knowledgable staff. Have tried many new things based on their recommendations, of which many have worked extremely well. Good selection and fair pricing.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 31
page 1 of 31
next