Ann Arbor Health Patient Collective

3060 Packard Suite A, Ann Arbor, MI
Follow Ann Arbor Health Patient Collective on Leafly
Follow
Review Ann Arbor Health Patient Collective
Review
Call Ann Arbor Health Patient Collective
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
309 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Wow, the experience here was TERRIBLE. I mean terrible. The product there was limited and horrible. I literally only stop by because it was 20 mins before 9 pm and that was the only shop close to me. I will rather be miserable without my meds than to EVER shop here. Looks like the shop got a upgrade by the staff got a major down grade. Please don’t waste your time at this shop. I didn’t even get started on how highly priced everything is there for how low of quality the product is. Goodness I’m too frustrated to even continue this.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Absolutely the worst they gave me a different king than what they showed me i would have rather by reguler stuff straight garbage worst dispensery i ever went to👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎
Report abuse
20
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always like what I get and service i s above and beyond!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I'm truly sorry to say this. But the only thing good about this place is that it's close to my house. Other than that the place really not that good. They too high price the flower is really not that too good smoke. I ran in there on some late they about to close shit. And really wish they I kept going. I will not be giving them any more of my business.
Report abuse
30
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always love the laid back vibe and awesome music they play here. Always great friendly service. Can’t wait for clones to come in. Was a bit disappointed that the flower variety hadn’t changed much since my last visit but my favorite “strawberry banana” statin was still there so that was nice. Thanks for the birthday preroll
Report abuse
10
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
💘 the Oreo cookies & cream cookie!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always have a great selection of bud and concentrate. Perhaps more of an edible selection with some higher potency edibles would improve my experience even more. Overall though the bud and concentrate have been on point and high quality plus its fast service with a smile!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
The worst, slowest in the state. Don't be in a hurry, expect to wait.
Report abuse
41
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good location easy access friendly people atmosphere is pretty cool.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Convenient parking and ability to pay with debit. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Both leaf strains I purchased were high quality. Price on par with area.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 31
page 1 of 31
next