Arizona Natural Remedies

22041 N 23rd Ave, Phoenix, AZ
Follow Arizona Natural Remedies on Leafly
Follow
Review Arizona Natural Remedies
Review
Call Arizona Natural Remedies
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
596 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like this place. The staff was cool, even though I showed up right at close; place was hard to find! Their flower selection is pretty great. They've got strains in the lower tiers that could definitely pass for top shelf at most AZ dispensaries, and a few strains in the top tier that are truly spectacular. One of the best FTP specials in town imo, and I can literally count on one hand the dispensaries in this state I haven't been to yet. This one apparently just managed to elude me for a while I guess, they're not easy to find and I'd never noticed them represented on leafly's dispensary map before. Killer sales for all patients as well. glad I finally found this joint, I will definitely be returning to this dispensary often.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best effen dispensary by far. I love the selection and the friendliness of this place. I will always come back and tell others of this dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in town! They have their own growhouse so their bud is always excellently priced. Staff is super knowledgeable and helpful as well.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Best visit to date. Thank you, Jess (?). Definitely concerned about customer service. I made a trip in to purchase an oz. of top shelf indica at 30% off. Unfortunately, it was not available. Of course, I was :( because disappointment had become a pattern with me and ANR. Jess (if name wrong, apologies) helped square things away enough to give ANR a GOOD review :). Skywalker was a decent alternative, but Kosher Kush not feeling it. Gather I am not a Kush Girl. I'll be back when I can get a nice oz of Yoda @ the sale price. Thanks Again .
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So far I have purchased 3 oz from this place, all of them were super dank! This dispensary grows their own buds, has deli style and feels like a mom and pop type of environment. I am going to be a returning customer mainly because of the quality of their buds. They are properly cured and each strain smells A+. I am looking forward to coming back and trying more strains. BTW they now split oz's.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great flower and awesome deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing OZ deals!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the variety and the staff
Report abuse
10
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Killer prices and the staff are chill here!😊 Is definitely recommended to a friend. Look forward to returning on the next trip to the valley ☺️✌️
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always leave happy.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 60
page 1 of 60
next