Arizona Natural Remedies

22041 N 23rd Ave, Phoenix, AZ
Follow Arizona Natural Remedies on Leafly
Follow
Review Arizona Natural Remedies
Review
Call Arizona Natural Remedies
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
608 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has been awesome both times I came in. I've already recommended so many friends at this point, and would happily refer more to them as well!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud selection!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Highest quality product in Arizona. Staff is very helpful with answering any questions you have. The flower you'll find here is like non other in Arizona. If you haven't already come check out ANR!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I go here for the Bubba Kush and I am never disappointed! As an indica lover I keep this flower on hand nonstop. It's always fluffy, Gorgeous and consistent and I always receive great service here. Definitely a hidden gem! Great pricing and quick to get in & out. In my top 3, hands down.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best flower in the valley!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been coming here for a long time never been unhappy with the quality great prices great peeps..
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and always great people! Thank you so much for all the help!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
thank you for always having awesome flower an awesome bud tenders
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped in last night just shy of closing and was welcomed with open arms! Everybody there was super kind and helpful and knowledgeable! Nick and Matthew went well above and beyond the Call of Duty to willing to help me out! great people, great deals I will be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place I've only been here a couple of times but they have great deals always friendly and knowledgeable staff I would recommend it to anyone who's looking for good quality meds but there is limited parking I noticed you can park in the back it's kind of hard to turn around if you have a big vehicle will be back when I'm on this side of town Thank you ANR.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 61
page 1 of 61
next