Arizona Natural Remedies
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
22041 N 23rd Ave, Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
569 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So many tasty strains, excellent deals with a great staff, can’t go wrong here
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always friendly and helpful. Great quality and prices
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals and friendly staff, will be back
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in yesterday for the BOGOs on Vapen & Baked bros & was extremely satisfied with the service I received.I even ended up adding a $99oz of Amnesia which I saved $150 on because the special. Beautiful buds! Great work guys! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I've been coming here for a long time, and this is by far my favorite dispensary... and I've visited a few over the years. However, this last visit, left me disappointed... I won't even go into the whole confusion of "deals", but it's the quality of the flower I got with my so-called "deal". I'm a third of the way through some Dr.Who, and though I am happy with the flower itself... It's all the freaking SEEDS I'm having to pick out!! So far... I have 16 seeds... not counting the ones that made it into my grinder. Love a good deal, like everyone else... but still want a quality product for my money.
Report abuse
01
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Going to get that baked bros bogo
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don't know who these reviews help? Dispensaries, consumers, industries? I've never received anything from posting positive or negative reviews. A long time ago dispensaries used to give crappy pre-rolls for reviews. That always seemed suspicious. Why not just give the crappy pre-roll with each purchase. Anyway, ANR seems to be the only place with consistently GOOD flower. Even the sale stuff can do the trick - maybe not quite as strong or pretty or flavorful, but still gets the job done. No complaints from me. Keep up the good work - Thanks.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My dad and I went in today for some flower. He is kind of new to the dispensary thing and is very picky, so it’s not always easy to get the right stuff for him. The staff was really kind and they listened to our needs. They were doing half-off ounces of some of their premium strains. We bought an ounce of blue dream for $140 and received 10% off plus a pre-roll for our ftp special. When we got home he vaped and I smoked, and now we are both pleasantly stoned. :) The bud itself was covered in sticky crystalline trichomes. It smelled and tasted kind of pine-y and kind of sweet. It’s a perfect high because it’s really mellow but not sedating. I am so excited to have found this place and I will be going back for sure.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary! The flower is quality and the price can't be beat! thank you anr!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
PINEAPPLE! OMG. Like strolling through the Dole Plantation of Hawaii... This strain is decadent! If you're a first timer, you need to take advantage of that BOGO EIGHTH!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 57
page 1 of 57
next