Barc's Buds
1065 Danforth Ave, Toronto, ON
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-5-13
2017-5-13
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Barc's Buds have moved to a new location, if you want to pick up from them you have to make a call, tell them who you are and they really are a great gem if you can find them. Last time I picked up from them I got something called "Doggy Biscuit" he said it was Snoop Doggs vers. Of Girl Scout Cookie holy crap man that strain has got to be one of my favourites I'd love to get it again they try to get rare strains which is nice~ As a reminder they moved cause of probs but if you have their number you should be able to find them again.
Report abuse
20
2017-2-3
2017-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I couldn't believe how nice the buds here are! They always have a bunch of strains to choose from and keep their pricing at an affordable rate. I tried some of the super silver haze and it knocked me out. The staff are super helpful and make me feel like there is no rush. If you have not checked out this hidden gem in the city i would definitely recommend it.
Report abuse
11
2016-2-22
2016-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing service and Adam is a ocean of knowledge. Was happy he took the time out and guide me the right way.
Report abuse
10
2015-12-19
2015-12-19
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The couple that run Barc's Buds are both very warm and generous. They subsidized my treatment with Rick Simpson Oil, as well the flower they carry is the best Ive come across and I belong to several clubs. The Christmas stock is especially rare and exciting. They are a small family business that reflects the bohemian atmosphere best suited for a club. They had a catered Member holiday party with music, food and good company. I felt appreciated for my business, where the other clubs don't even remember my name.
Report abuse
30
2015-12-18
2015-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome art in the front. Great products. great prices. Oil for 60$. 13$ for AAAA top shelf and lots of discount goods. Subsidizing available for Rick Simpson Treatment. Community Culture Hub Barc's Buds - the Danforth Compassion Clinic.
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1