BC Finest - Hastings
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
529 East Hastings Street, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
231 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
The people who work there are very friendly and helpful. The bud is good quality and great deals. I would and have recommended the healing tree to my friends
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fire🔥🔥🔥🌟
Report abuse
00
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in the lower mainland. I won't shop anywhere else. Honest. Trustworthy. Safe. Knowledgeable. Quality. Good Deals. Great locations and staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! Great people, prices; they remember your name, you rarely have to wait; my favorite place out of all.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-22
2017-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome customer service and great bud selection
Report abuse
00
2017-10-22
2017-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was a great dispo with awesome customer service and a quality selection of bud and wax.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-16
2017-10-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
if was nice friendly and easy
Report abuse
00
2017-10-6
2017-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I get my extracts/concentrates here all the time and they are always AAA grade, the customer service is 10/10 as well
Report abuse
00
2017-9-27
2017-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite spot on the Eastside...#myhomedispensary love the budtenders love the bud...AMAZING!!! Security is even on lock as well so you'll feel safe!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-24
2017-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tenders were very knowledgeable and it was the fastest in and out I have ever had at a dispensary. Great service and great deals. They even have doggy treats
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next