BC Finest
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
8188 Champlain Crescent, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Watermelon review Beautiful indica hybrid that is the best smelling, best tasting and strongest watermelon I’ve tried with such a distinctive smell of watermelon smell. Nice big and dense buds specked with heavy crystals. Very happy and uplifting strain that relaxed the mind but with no couchlock. Highly recommend
Report abuse
10
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent staff, very knowledgeable and friendly. always have good variety of product and have daily deals. say hi to king exotic
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
2
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Location is good and people are great. Quality of the house shatter is sub par. Very low on concentrates, but could be they were waiting for new shipment.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this location, they treat me right! Good parking and easy to get to.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-26
2017-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just love this place , truly dank buds.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-18
2017-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to almost every dispensary in Vancouver, and by far the Healing Tree has the best customer service!!! Even though they've dealt with the odd break-in as usual, the staff us always upbeat providing recommendations and they know you by name which provides you that relationship your looking for Everyday is a different deal, so you get a totally different experience everytime...keep up the great work ladies/gents!!!
Report abuse
10
2017-1-31
2017-1-31
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
One of the men who works was very pleasant and easy to speak too. They have a good verity of daily deals keeping things a little more interesting. the prices aren't great 8 dollar gram for is usually the cheapest and the cheapest concentrate I've seen in shop is 40. I have showed up 2 minutes before closing and been denied. I was told they close shop ten minutes early, pain in the ass considering it's the only dispencery in the neighbourhood. Over all not a bad little shop.
Report abuse
00
2017-1-19
2017-1-19
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff... Fantastic bud !!
Report abuse
20
2016-11-27
2016-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's a great place, with nice people, nice weed and nice promotions everyday. Totally recommended.
Report abuse
10
2016-11-7
2016-11-7
0.3
Quality | 0
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 0
I won't pay too much attention to their lack of selection, I will say that it really is upsetting when your website does not display the hours of your operation and it is impossible to contact anyone. Its also upsetting when you close up shop early when sign says otherwise. your lack of compassion and professionalism is concerning. this is a family neighbourhood.
Report abuse
22
12
page 1 of 2
next