Bloom Copper Country
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
1880 W American Ave, Oracle, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-8-14
2017-8-14
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Ive been to Bloom twice and both times found they only carry grams of most flower,not 1/8 nor 1/4. if you purchase a 1/2,the menu show $130 a 1/2 but i was charged both time what a 14 grams would cost $140. i pointed this out and even showed they cat in charge the menu on my phone and he just kept repeating 14 grams = $140. the dude is dense. My recommendation is keep driving until you get to a dispensary in Tucson. The follower is prepackaged and very dry.
Report abuse
51
2017-7-23
2017-7-23
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Don't go here. Weighed out my last eighth from them and it was 3.2 grams. I saw a vape pen for $15 on their online menu and printed menu next to the register, guy told me it's $36 there and it's only $15 in Tucson even though the product said 15 on it. Sounds like BS to me. The prepackaged bud is always old and dried out, they should at least charge less if they're gonna skimp me out of some low shelf bud.
Report abuse
40
2016-6-18
2016-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good prices and great meds. The staff are always real nice and knowledgeable.” BEST TUCSON DISPENSERY!!
Report abuse
03
2016-6-14
2016-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love all of the daily deals they have! Plus the staff is very informed and helpful.
Report abuse
02
2016-4-21
2016-4-21
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable and friendly. Being on disability, I am loving the 200 dollar specials. It is a good quality for the price. It is a nice drive, if one avoids rush hours.
Report abuse
00
2016-3-13
2016-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location! Lynette is always super nice and knowledgeable and this location has a great selection of strains most of the time. This location is fast and convenient definitely one of my favorite dispensaries
Report abuse
01
2016-3-12
2016-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place with great medicine
Report abuse
02
2015-11-1
2015-11-1
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I am the only person in my family that drives my family around to get food and medications etc. My sister is a card holding Medical Marijuana Patient who suffers from degenerative disk disease with arthritic burs and a crushed vertebrae in her neck. She uses Medical Marijuana for the Chronic Pain associated with those diseases. I do not use recreationally nor medically but I am very active as an activist in the Arizona Cannabis movement. I have volunteered with Safer Arizona and Arizonans for Mindfull Regulation. I have circulated petitions for Safer Arizona last year and am circulating the current AZFMR petition. The closest dispensary to us is Bloom Copper Country in Oracle, AZ. She can not cultivate her own because we are with-in 25 miles of the dispensary. She went to the website that has on-line ordering for in-store pick-up. The on-line ordering system is shabby. It has no descriptions or strain profiles nor pictures. So she had to browse through the catalogue and find a strain and then go to multiple third party websites for strain information. She decided on White Fire OG, however, she did not order it on-line. So yesterday I took her to go pay for it and pick it up. My sister decided she wanted 3.5g of bud and 3.5grams of shake of White Fire OG. She did not take time to look over the packaging look at what she was getting. By the time we got home she took the packages out of the bag. What she actually got was 1 3.5 gram sack of White Fire OG bud and one 3.5gram shack of White Romulan when she asked for 3.5 grams of White Fire OG along with the the sack of bud. The bud sack that was packaged to look like one big bud when it was just a bunch of popcorn buds. When I went to open the Vacuumed sealed zip-locked package we noticed the package was not Vacuumed Sealed at all. We opened the package and weighed it contents on a digital scale. The weigt was not 3.5grams at all. It was actually 3.45grams. That is .05 grams light. The trim job on the buds was poor as well. It is not the fact that the sack was light it is the principal, it is the honesty and giving their patients that have been forced to by their meds at the dispensary when the moved in. Patients should get 3.5 grams or just a bit more not just a bit less. She did not want to weigh the sack of shake after that. My sister is on food stamps and awaiting an SSDI appeal so she does not have much money and has to beg and scratch to get her meds at the inflated prices of $35 for 3.5 grams of bud and $20 for 3.5 grams of shake. My sister has a hard time with these on-line forms and communications so I have to speak up for her. I am very concerned that if packages are not sealed that they can be tampered with or contaminated. I hope the MyDx test becomes available to customers so they can test for THC/CBD and contaminants in the products they buy. The Dispensary industry needs to have secret shoppers to hold them accountable and maybe more.
Report abuse
61
2015-5-29
2015-5-29
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
good central location. I hope this location does well.
Report abuse
02
2015-5-14
2015-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is great for me. friendly and welcoming environment. staff was very friendly and Informative. Good quality medicine and prices are good to.
Report abuse
21
12
page 1 of 2
next