Bloom Medical Dispensary
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1130 Granville St, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.4 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff. Good selection and information.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
worst service and quality available you want to waste your time and money go here they don't answer phone never have what your looking for and don't know sativa from indica I didn't no this level of shitty service exists
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Im always greeted me with a smile. Some even remember my name and what always have suggestions on what to purchase.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review!! Its true, some of us budtenders have favorites and will learn your name!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love going there. Everyone that works there is very welcoming.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool place! Nice design.Good prices and a variety of weeds!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A - plus all the way. Great service competitive pricing (on most) and a knowledgeable staff. The bud was fresh and potant.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!! We feel we have A+ customers here!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In town visiting for a few days and visited this shop. The lady working there was awesome, the store was modern and the product was top notch. I visited 4 stores in the area and by far the best!!!! thanks
Dispensary said:

Thank you!! We love helping people from out of town!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just perfect
Dispensary said:

Thank you!! We're glad you think the same as us!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have a maaaasssive selection and very reasonable prices! I am pretty indecisive and stared aimlessly for a while, the staff were super friendly and helped guide me in right direction..
Report abuse
20
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
love this med shop very chill and relaxing vibe nice workers and most importantly there product is very good and they have lots of good deals always going on I would definitely recommend this shop.
Dispensary said:

We are happy you liked it! Hope to see you again soon :)
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1