Blum - Las Vegas (Western Ave)
Closed Now  — opens at 12:00
1921 Western Ave., Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
33 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time at a dispensary and i loved it and loved the people, they made me feel like part of the family and recommended great stuff to try!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, we appreciate your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best dispensary i ever been to well managed perfect selection
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience in addition to our selection! Come visit us again soon, we can't wait to help!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience and super friendly staff
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. It means a lot to us and we are so glad to see you enjoyed your visit.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-20
2017-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was my first time doing business with them and I got great advice.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate and love to hear feedback from patients like yourself! Thank you for the kind review, hope to see you back soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-30
2017-10-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Rude staff, really only seems to care about money. I bought a new cartridge here looking for something specific and it was one of the closest places to myself. It didn’t work.. which I knew right away. I told them before I left and instead of helping, they insisted that “it’s fine”. I uber’d back to my place about thirty minutes away. I tried to let it go but instead I emailed them and let them know the situation. They never responded. If you want help and some actual good customer service, I would not suggest here. Go somewhere else.
Dispensary said:

We would like to deeply apologize for your negative experience. This is not the Blüm standard. We have spoken to our staff and new-hires but would like to hear more about this specific encounter and make things right. Feel free to reach out to us at NV-Info@letsblum.com at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you and for the opportunity to earn back your business.
Report abuse
30
2017-10-21
2017-10-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Never a wait at the time I go ( between 11- 1 ish ) the staff is on point and the prices beat the shops closer to me.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate your positive review and we are happy to hear our staff has served you well. We look forward to seeing you back soon to try out some new top-shelf strains, topicals and scrumptious edibles!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product and selection but prices are ridiculous. I don’t mind paying a bit more for rec but this is obscene. $75 1/8’s by the time you get out the door. The only good deal they had was # shatter and they no longer carry
Dispensary said:

We appreciate all feedback that helps us move forward in the industry. As marijuana went recreationally legal in the state of NV, the tax on wholesale cannabis jumped drastically, from 2% to 15%. Consumers started buying up inventory, decreasing supply and causing dispensaries to up their prices. Sales of medical marijuana are levied a 2% excise tax. The recreational industry will function on a 15% wholesale tax from the cultivator to manufacturer or retailer with an additional 10% added to all retail sales transactions. After costs of administering regulation, enforcement, and research efforts, remaining tax revenues collected on marijuana will be deposited into the State Distributive School Account in the State General Fund. We have great working relationships with our local cultivators which helps us sometimes negotiate better deals on product where price can fluctuate based on potency and who the distributor is. Another factor is if the dispensary you are shopping at has their own cultivation or not, and since we do not have our own cultivation yet, it is more difficult to find wiggle room with pricing as we are at the mercy of the cultivators we purchase product from. We sincerely do our very best to ensure our patients and customers get the best deal possible. Hopefully this response was informative and provided you with the "why" behind our pricing. We have seen similar trends in all states that have legalized. In time, pricing will eventually level out, with that said, we hope you give us another chance, and we thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-26
2017-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super impressed after my first visit. Had several of my favorites in stock. Service was friendly, the visit was quick, and the prices were GREAT!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate your positive review and we are happy to hear our staff has served you well! Make sure you check out our Happy Hour every (Mon-Thurs.) 4:20 - 7:10pm 10% off entire store PLUS our Daily Deals: Munchie Monday, Buy 2, get one 50% off Topical/Tincture Tuesday, 15% off all Topicals/Tinctures & Waxy Wednesday, Buy 2, get one 50% off. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back at Blüm soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-15
2017-9-15
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Parking is a joke. Selection is okay but generally more expensive than other dispensaries. Rude staff. Won't be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. We appreciate any and all feedback that helps us move forward in the industry. We do apologize for the lack of selection,however we have a lot of new product in stock if you would like to come through and give us another shot. We look forward to earning back your business.
Report abuse
21
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent customer service, simple process, and plenty of product to cover all basis. They even gave me a free 3.5 grams of Grandaddy Purple for being a new medical customers. Top-notch folks, this is how you get it done.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate your positive review and we are happy to hear our staff has served you well. We look forward to seeing you back soon to try out some new top-shelf strains, topicals and scrumptious edibles!
Report abuse
30
1234
page 1 of 4
next