BotaniQ

2540 Rosa Parks Blvd., Detroit, MI
Follow BotaniQ on Leafly
Follow
Review BotaniQ
Review
Call BotaniQ
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It is a great place with super helpful staff and great selection of products! Strongly recommend.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by and leaving a review.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent Location! Great communication with the Staff. The recommended products are extremely helpful everything is perfect. today I was pleased to have met a very important person at botaniQ & wanted to congratulate them on their first month in a Great corktown spot! Congratulations see You soon the mints are great thanks for always greeting with an open door too!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the kind words and you stopping through to support our business.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this spot. great service, great selection, I love the decor. Donna was so pleasant and my budtender Amber was very helpful and Beautiful. I loved my experience there
Dispensary said:

Our staff rocks! Glad you had such a good experience. Stop back soon and check out our great deals.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved everything about it , and the flower is extremely good , for a very good price . Great service as well . Was my first time , but definitely not my last
Dispensary said:

Glad you had a good experience. See you again soon.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Brand new place. Swankier, more hipster vibe. The kind of place that carries gold rolling papers and fancy pre-roll containers. Great location. Very nice quality products. They are still working some kinks out like with online reserving products & are a little slow, especially dealing with their sales system/scanner. It is nice to linger & talk & peruse some of the time but sometimes if you're in a hurry this may not be the place to pick. Surprised that this place has the new Michigan license as it just opened & other seasoned dispensaries with some tighter practices- such as being buzzed in & labeling the medication with patients' name- havent been granted their state license to operate. Right now it feels a bit like aesthetics were given more initial attention than functionality flow. I am sure it will smooth out the bumps. With its boutique vibe & convenient locale this place will be the Founders/Jolly Pumpkin of the Detroit marijuana dispensaries.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words. We're sorry for the hold up. We're still working out the kinks with our POS system and online ordering which helps us be compliant with state regulations. Sometimes the process is slower then we would like as well. As you mentioned we are new and hopefully your next visit goes flawlessly.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Incredible quality and service. Highly recommend the Motor Breath
Dispensary said:

Glad you enjoyed the motor breath! Thanks the taking the time to write us a review.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a first timer I was nervous about the service and quality trying a new location. However, I was completely satisfied with my experience at BontaniQ. The vibe was chill but professional. David’s product knowledge and insight of the industry in general was very helpful. Definitely coming back and would highly recommend anyone to come here for the best service and medication
Dispensary said:

We're glad you enjoyed your first experience at our provisioning center. David is a fantastic budtender, we have great daily deals and hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
What's up BotaniQ this is Mr Ohio I want to say your medicine shop is truly an awesome place to be not just to get meds but to talk to the bud tenders David and Josh they are 2 cool ass dudes true assets to the company the Owner/Manager she's an awesome woman very knowledgeable cant say enough!!!!!!A class establishment!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind works Mr Ohio! We appreciate your patronage here at Botaniq.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the pacesetter for high end cannabis retailers. Top quality product, super knowledgable and kind staff, and a beautiful facility. Best of all, very competitive prices. My new favorite! Purchases... Blue Cheese, Motor Breath, and Blueberry Kush.
Dispensary said:

Great choice of product we're glad you enjoy it and look forward to seeing you again soon
Report abuse
20
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders are friendly, informed, and professional.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to review us!!! We appreciate patients like you and hope to see you again very soon.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next