MMJ America in Boulder

1909 N Broadway, Boulder, CO
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.1 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was here in May 2017 and had a great experience. Not only did Marc answer our questions, he provided us with some good local bars to check out! I was happy with the quality and would not hesitate to come back if I’m ever in the area again .
Report abuse
00
2017-12-13
2017-12-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
poor service. wouldn't tell me oz prices and blamed me when their security guard didnt check me in right.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-27
2017-11-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I wouldn't bother, their customer service is poor and the quality is subpar.
Report abuse
10
2016-12-20
2016-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome. I have been to multiple locations throughout Boulder and I can't help but go to MMJ. I have a high tolerance and college budget so I only go to places that I get the most bang for my buck. I always go to MMJ not only for its great bud, but for its friendliness. The security attendant Tyler is always outgoing and respectful towards every customer. Great guy to hang and talk to while the bud attendants are helping others. The bud attendant I see once a week is Mark. He is an awesome dude. He is very knowledgeable about the trade and always recommends potent strains for great prices. I have never had a bad trip to MMJ, the weed is worth its weight for the price and the customer service is outstanding. I highly recommend going to see Mark and Tyler at MMJ.
Report abuse
01
2016-12-19
2016-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love MMJ America! Great products at incredible prices. The store is nice and comfortable and the staff is friendly, especially Marc who always goes above and beyond for me. Highly recommend.
Report abuse
00
2016-12-14
2016-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was great. We were eating in Boulder and stumbled across it. Great service, ridiculously awesome prices! This would be my go to spot in Boulder for sure :)
Report abuse
00
2016-12-14
2016-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been on the hunt for the best dispensary in Boulder for a while and this is without a doubt my fav! Reasonable prices and great service! Everyone is always knowledgeable and hook me up with exactly what I'm looking for!
Report abuse
21
2016-12-12
2016-12-12
2.7
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
The quality of the bud is really good however the service from the older man was incredibly horrible. I will never come back because of how rude the man behind the counter was. When I asked about military discount I was told that what I was buying was heavily discounted, but I was asking for future references and never even got an answer. When I came back from getting cash from the ATM he was helping another customer and another one of his coworkers offered to check us out but he wouldn't let her so I had to wait until he finished up with the other customer. Then we were charged for an exit bag when we already had one and he didn't even tell us he was changing us for it. Overall, good weed horrible service.
Report abuse
00
2016-3-22
2016-3-22
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Love the $23 1/8ths .. & the $10 shake! Will deff be back! Great strains too!!
Report abuse
00
2016-2-20
2016-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great weed, great prices! Especially the 23$ 1/8ths! Go see Marc he is the man! He is by far the best bud tender I've ever had at any shop!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next