Boulder Wellness Center
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
5420 Arapahoe Ave UNIT F, Boulder, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great advice. Great people. Awesome product.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Honestly I adore Boulder Wellness Center. Their customer service by far has been amazing in regards to my allergies that are sometimes relevant but horribly labeled on cannabis products. I’ve only been in twice but on that second visit, the budtenders had been made more allergen aware and actually knew more of what was safe and what to check on, the whole thing. I was amazed. I do wish they had a bigger selection of concentrates but was told that is something they are working on! I love the punch card trial, it really gives you more a real actual trial than anywhere else. I honestly haven’t tried the flower yet, I’m working on it through :) still trying to figure out the massage thing and got confusing dates, so maybe more clarity on some of these cool medical benefits they offer as well.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-15
2017-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favourite medical dispensary in Boulder, amazing strains of excellent quality concentrates are top notch and staff is SUPER FRIENDLY AND SUPER KNOWLEDGEABLE
Report abuse
10
2017-4-16
2017-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved all the varieties they had in all categories, was very impressed and prices were competitive and honest.
Report abuse
20
2017-4-11
2017-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Consistency is key to me when dealing with weed and these guys offer the best Herb a ganja connoisseur would ever want sheck em out.
Report abuse
20
2016-5-15
2016-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
THIS IS WHAT A DISPENSARY SHOULD BE! Boulder Wellness is my caregiver and they sure as heck do a great job. they have the best member pricing on everything. especially edibles! also best organic bud amd the best shatter for the price! Everyone knows me by name there and i have met a lot of the growers and the owner. THE BEST DISPO IN COLORADO
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you again soon!! -BWC staff
Report abuse
30
2016-2-27
2016-2-27
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very great location for me although I opted to choose a farther primary care giver based on price. Their bud is dank but it's pretty expensive for non members. The concentrates are pretty pricey and average quality. Nice service though, it was the second dispensary I ever went to after I got my card. I still go there when I need to make it to a dispo quickly before close or something like that.
Report abuse
20
2016-2-15
2016-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far the best shop I have found for bud quality, personal service, and prices. Not much more to say besides I'm making them my caregiver.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We look forward to having you as a member!
Report abuse
20
2015-10-18
2015-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Best in the Business!!
Dispensary said:

<3
Report abuse
20
2015-9-23
2015-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visited this shop on my first visit to Boulder. The shop was clean and the staff was amazingly knowledgeable. Mark helped guide me through my purchase and I learned a lot from him! This shop is highly recommend if you don't fully know what you are looking to purchase.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next