Breeze Botanicals - Ashland
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1526 Siskiyou Blvd, Ashland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
164 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Answered all my questions and were very nice. Good place
Dispensary said:

Hey thanks for the kind review! My name is Tina and I'm so glad you found out all that you needed. If you have anymore questions don't be shy, you can give us a call at 541.708.6446. thank you again for the feedback. I hope the summer weather is treating you well.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love the atmosphere. feels professional yet clean and relaxed. super helpful and friendly staff. although i agree with other reviewers that the flower is somewhat dry. i only purchase shatter/dabs and medicinal patches from them. but love the variety of selection.
Dispensary said:

Hi, this is Tina from Breeze. I'm so happy you enjoyed our dispensary, and hope you have been enjoying the spring sunshine too. Thank you for sharing your experience, we hope to see you again soon--we have some beautiful flower in stock as well as a large selection of dabs and patches. We really appreciate your feedback!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Rather unimpressive. Flower was far too dry, limited options and the Pink Hawaiian I got was full of seeds. labeling of product was poor too. No strain info. Not even Sativa vs Indica!!? 1/5 stars Will not go there again as there are many good dispensaries in Ashland, OR.
Dispensary said:

Hi there, I am so sorry you did not have a five-star experience with us! Our flower goes above and beyond state testing requirements, and it is through our required terpene testing that we are able to label our strains sativa, indica, or hybrids via our color-coding system. We also use the whole lab report to create our strain descriptions, which may differ from generalized information found on popular strain sites or forums. I apologize that this was not clearly explained to you during your visit, and I sincerely thank you for sharing your experience--if you would like to come back sometime we would be happy to go over any questions or concerns you have with any of our products. You can reach our Ashland location at 541-708-6446
Report abuse
41
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Often poor quality flower (haven't tried the concentrates). Recently visited store out of convenience and was disappointed that 2017 product was still not offered and they were still trying to get rid of 2016 flower. They only had a few strains available and sales staff had zero knowledge of their strains and didn't know Sativa from Indica even. I was completely out so I bought a couple of grams. Weed was powder dry and had seeds.Not impressed! Breeze also has a very harsh and unnecessary compliance routine that you are subjected to with multiple and excessive demands for ID.
Dispensary said:

We are sorry to hear your experience at Breeze Botanicals yesterday did not meet your expectations. Although we are finishing up on our 2016 harvest flower, we have several light deprivation and sungrown strains harvested in 2017 including: Lemon Kush, Jack's Velvet Soda, Juicy Fruit, Lemon Cookies, and Purple Crush. We require extensive terpene testing on all flower to more specifically indicate what the effect should be (sativa vs. indica dominance) which is expressed on our color coded display cards. It is disheartening to hear our sales associate did not pass along that information when you first came in. I would encourage you to stop by again this weekend, if convenient, to take a full tour of the dispensary for more information. As for our ID compliance, I would recommend writing your local representative or email the OLCC to ask to make ID rules more lax. Unfortunately, that one is a bit out of our control as a dispensary. Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and please call 541.708.6446 with any additional comments or questions! -Chris
Report abuse
21
2017-11-22
2017-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere. Employees are helpful.
Dispensary said:

Hey thanks for the review! We really aim to be a resource for people navigating all these different products and medicinal herbs, and I'm so happy you got the help you needed. Right now, we have some beautiful local flower from Sunna Ra Acres, Grown Rogue, and H&H Gardens, as well as a wide variety of medicinal herbs and extracts. We wish you a happy and healthy spring, and hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is extremely helpful. Sometimes gets pretty busy.
Dispensary said:

Hello there, thanks for the kind words. Our team tries very hard to demystify cannabis and other healing herbs and I am so happy that you found the help you needed. We definitely can get pretty busy, but rest assured if anyone needs a little extra time we will always honor that. Right now in the shop we have some beautiful local flowers from Ananda Farms, Sweden Farms, and Sunna Ra Acres as well as a wide selection of extracts and healing herbs--including blends for seasonal allergies and local honey. I hope the springtime has found you in good health, thank you again for your feedback.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-10
2017-11-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Been coming here for a few months since moving to the area. Never an issue until today. Never told directly about the warranty on vape cartridges. Over heard another customer being told. Never told to keep receipt. Vape cartridge fell apart. Nothing they could do to help. Only track purchases with a points account? Never heard of it until today.Will not go back or recommend to anyone. Bad business etiquette
Report abuse
21
2017-10-7
2017-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We have been once before so remembered where it was but the green cross could be more visible. Very clean and professionally designed.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-30
2017-9-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place, clean and inviting. I went in knowing what I wanted but was in there longer than expected; the guy was trying to sell me a vaporizer (I already have one) that could only be used with its own cartridges. I had a few questions and then took his advice and went with a strain more suited to what I was after (in a cartridge that would fit my vape pen). Felt a little gimmicky to me but he was nice so still a good review.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-17
2017-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, fabulous selection and the staff are very professional and knowledgeable. Tina was especially helpful--very easy to talk to as well as being super knowledgeable! Thanks!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next