Brightside
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
92 Centennial Loop, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location Tom was very friendly and had great recommendations
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Anthony and Jon are super friendly and knowledgeable. Going into these places can sometimes be overwhelming. They answered all of my questions and even taught me a thing or two. Will def be coming back. It has a nice ambiance and prices are very reasonable for excellent products. And the variety was impressive.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been here a few times now. The staff is friendly and know their products. The selection is superior but the prices are not too high. I have recommended them to my stoner friends.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the feeling of this place. $5 grams of some really great stuff too! Anthony helped me when I went there and was super knowledgeable and helpful.I will definitely be returning ✌
Report abuse
10
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I started coming here cause I don't have a lot of $$ and these guys have $5 grams. Plus its good stuff, not crap. They even gave me a coupon for next time...wow. Their grand opening is on the 1st of the month but they are open now. hors are awesome, lots of herb and great staff. I highly recommend this place, what are you waiting for? GO!!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really cool new dispensary! Big, open, modern interior space. Really artful layout too! Got some really outstanding service from Alicia... she helped me learn about CBD for pain management for me and my wife. I'd highly recommend this place to anyone interested in quality CBD therapy.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went here for the first time and had the best bud tender ever help me. Will never go anywhere else but here now for my smoke, thanks to Anthony.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome experience. When you walk in their lobby and bud room are both gorgeous! Anthony helped me out and gave me some of the friendliest service I've had at a dispensary! Will definitely be back.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean, minimalist and beautiful aesthetic, well-organized. LeRon B was expert, so helpful and friendly. New! Go to spot!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a great budtender who really gave a thorough tour of both their product and the store. Totally enjoyed the products I tried my favorite novelty was Junk Dynamites!! Remember pop rocks? So much fun. Will definitely come back to Brightside whenever I am in Eugene!!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next