Terpene Station - Portland
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
1436 SE Powell Blvd., Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
247 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
It was good! A little pricey. Bud tenders were friendly and chill. Please water that plant in the corner ☠️
Report abuse
00
2017-10-31
2017-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices around and great selection
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much Scottyboipdx!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-28
2017-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place....really nice, cute guys working who helped this novice with all the gadgets plus....
Report abuse
20
2017-2-6
2017-2-6
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
It's changed so much since the last time I was in! Super comfortable place to be in, there's no rush, and the budtenders aren't nosy. It's a shop where you can bring your mom in and she won't freak out. Definite gem in a hole-in-the-wall type building.
Dispensary said:

Aw, you're gonna make us blush, quirkycorgi! We're glad you had a good visit! :D
Report abuse
50
2017-2-5
2017-2-5
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! When you walk in from the lobby, the sales floor is very spacious. There are nugs of all the available strains to smell and look at with magnifying glasses. It's nice because no one rushes you and you can just look through all the product in the display cases at your own pace. It's pretty much the antithesis of those little shack dispensaries that used to be everywhere. The budtenders are all super knowledgeable, helped me pick out my sleepy time strain with ease. I went with blueberry. There could have been more strains available, but an employee told me the strains are rotating, so it's nice to know you can always find something new there. It's a little out of the way for me, but well worth the trip, so I'll definitely be going back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Stormtrooper8000! We hope you enjoyed that Blueberry! See you next time :D
Report abuse
60
2017-1-27
2017-1-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cute place. Waiting room is pretty simple but the showroom is huge so i never end up waiting, lol. I like the fact that you can smell the buds before you buy. I thought i would mind the prepackaged flowers but it actually makes shopping a lot faster for me so it's cool. They don't always have a lot of edibles but the ones they do get are pretty potent. This store has become one of my regular places to shop.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again! Brenna
Report abuse
30
2017-1-11
2017-1-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They refused to honor the prices listed here on Leafly :(
Report abuse
33
2016-12-22
2016-12-22
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
I think the greeter was cool. options were limited and the pre rolls were pretty pricy.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping in to see us, themadshatter420! Looking forward to seeing you again soon :)
Report abuse
00
2016-12-19
2016-12-19
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Terrible overpriced outdoor,will never go. Back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review, rupeezy! We're so glad you came down to pay us a visit. Hope to see you again sometime!
Report abuse
21
2016-12-3
2016-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite portland store. The people have a great knowledge base, are super friendly, they have a great selection. Easy to read and posted pricing including tax.
Dispensary said:

Pookiep3 thank you so very much for the love! Just wait! Less than 2 more weeks before we get in edibles and extracts! <3
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 25
page 1 of 25
next