Brown Dog Health and Wellness

66595 Pierson Blvd, Desert Hot Springs, CA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They were super helpful ! The store is great and organized, they provided me with everything and gave me great advice ! I will definitely go back.
Report abuse
00
2015-9-25
2015-9-25
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great staff, great atmosphere, always satisfied..😊
Report abuse
10
2015-8-22
2015-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
cool ass staff and bomb meds...
Report abuse
00
2015-8-20
2015-8-20
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great customer service. Nick was by far the best budtenders I've come across.
Report abuse
00
2015-7-5
2015-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good service. great price with discounts added. informative and knowledgeable about their product. and some bomb ass weed! :-)
Report abuse
00
2014-12-27
2014-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
bomb crystal nuggies with dank Smell :)) super fast and friendly service with medical marijuana that doesnt disappoint! defenitely contacting again!
Report abuse
00
2014-11-16
2014-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have great service and quality no one in the desert can compare. They take the time to bring us quality herb at amazing donations. Bud connoisseurs this is your place to go! Highly recommended!
Report abuse
00
2013-2-20
2013-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very comfortable experience every time, unlike alot of other places. I am always more than satisfied with quality and service...definitely my favorite place :]
Dispensary said:

Being comfortable is probably the most important aspect of our service. We want our members to be comfortable and always get the best medicine for their condition at the lowest donation rate possible. We thank you for being a valued member of Brown Dog.
Report abuse
00
2013-2-1
2013-2-1
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
awesome customer service with great meds
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words :)
Report abuse
00
2013-1-28
2013-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great meds and great prices...
Dispensary said:

Short, sweet, and to the point. Thanks!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next