Bud Hut - Snohomish
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
8529 52nd SE, Snohomish, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.3 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Here on vacation from Minnesota and this was my first dispensary visit, and I can say I was very impressed! The tenders were very knowledgeable. I got a wax cartridge and some prerolls and the cartridge went out on me the 2nd day visiting, They helped fix this by getting another one with a discount! Will visit same location when on vacation again! Great selection!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-13
2017-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are so friendly and have recommended great products based on what I'm looking for that day:D They respect my budget, are knowledgeable, and have great prices too. 10/10 would recommend!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-15
2017-10-15
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I wasn't very impressed with this location. I walked in, no one acknowledge me & I wasn't sure where to go first. I knew I had to present my ID to someone, but who? Not sure. Went back out to my car to get my ID, came back & someone asked for my ID finally. Now what do I do? Can I just start shopping? Are you going to assist? I've been to many dispensaries, I'm no rookie, but this place was a bit chaotic. There is no line for a bud tender, so someone that came in after me was served first. Now for the weed review. The Golden Gage by #OMG Sykes I bought was great, I will be back for that. The other two things sucked balls. I bought the Gorilla Glue by Autrees & it smells like dirt & tastes about the same. I've been buying Gorilla Glue from Leaph & it's stellar. Autrees should give Leaph a call & find out how to properly grow/cure this strain. Finally, I bought Girl Scout Cookies Berner's Cut & it sucked as bad as the Gorilla Glue. No scent what-so-ever, except for dirt. It was very harsh when smoked. Total waste of money. I probably will not come back, unless I have a weed emergency.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-7
2017-10-7
2
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
The flower is similar to the selection everywhere else. Prices are a bit high. Now the bud tenders... Soooo not impressed. None of them knew anything about marijuana. I asked simple questions such as the blend or lineage of the strand. When they failed to answer a simple question, I spoke with someone else who failed to answer. Disappointing considering they should help direct you to your perfect match. I was laughed at when I said a flowers name wrong. I personally don't like the fact they stand elevated behind the maze of a counter. And good luck getting a bud tender to walk through some options with you. And the little bags are just a way to ignore customers. No return trip planned for me! There are plenty of other places with great service and fresh flower.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-18
2017-9-18
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I don't know what happened here but it feels like it's going down hill. Guy manager sucks, and all the ppl that were let go like the prego lady were awesome. Knowledgeable and super helpful when making a purchase. Not like that now. Sorry.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-24
2017-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is awesome!! The weed is good!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-21
2017-7-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
would not shop here unprofessional and uneducated
Report abuse
00
2017-6-7
2017-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was great good products great lay out and very dank weed
Report abuse
01
page 1 of 1