Bud Nation
Open Now  — closes at 23:45
9640 16th Ave SW, Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly staff. Fair prices and good specials. Thanks Bud Nation
Report abuse
00
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My 1st Washington dispensary and I'm impressed! Great selection..great prices...gud bud tenders...Will b back !
Report abuse
00
2018-1-17
2018-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice bud tender here pointed me toward a personal favorite of theirs the Golden Pineapple. Smart service. Hit strain. Will def be back!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-17
2018-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
An exclusive atmosphere.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super helpful staff. Everyone was so friendly and the prices were nice!
Report abuse
20
2017-9-8
2017-9-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good range of products and a great staff! Shop here all the time :)
Report abuse
20
2017-7-31
2017-7-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I was visiting Seattle and was staying in the White Center area so this looked like the best place to go. It was my first visit to a dispensary and I thought the customer service was great and there was a great selection to choose from. I will definitely visit again.
Report abuse
20
2017-7-2
2017-7-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Non descript exterior, warm and inviting interior.
Report abuse
20
2017-7-1
2017-7-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I really like this place. When I lived in the area it was my fav store. Now if I'm in there area, that's def my go to store. I get good deals and good stuff. Staff are really nice and down to earth atmosphere.
Report abuse
20
2017-6-11
2017-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They did not try to upsell me. I told them what I wanted and they found the right thing at the right price.
Dispensary said:

Thanks very much for your kind review! Our goal at Bud Nation is always to assist and offer insight, so that our customers receive the exact cannabis experience they are seeking. We hope you'll visit us again. #StayLifted
Report abuse
30
1234
page 1 of 4
next