Bud Nation

9640 16th Ave SW, Seattle, WA
Follow Bud Nation on Leafly
Follow
Review Bud Nation
Review
Call Bud Nation
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I Love there staff and prices this is officialy ny bud store! 💯💯
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly staff. Fair prices and good specials. Thanks Bud Nation
Report abuse
00
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My 1st Washington dispensary and I'm impressed! Great selection..great prices...gud bud tenders...Will b back !
Report abuse
00
2018-1-17
2018-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice bud tender here pointed me toward a personal favorite of theirs the Golden Pineapple. Smart service. Hit strain. Will def be back!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-17
2018-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
An exclusive atmosphere.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super helpful staff. Everyone was so friendly and the prices were nice!
Report abuse
20
2017-9-8
2017-9-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good range of products and a great staff! Shop here all the time :)
Report abuse
20
2017-7-31
2017-7-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I was visiting Seattle and was staying in the White Center area so this looked like the best place to go. It was my first visit to a dispensary and I thought the customer service was great and there was a great selection to choose from. I will definitely visit again.
Report abuse
20
2017-7-2
2017-7-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Non descript exterior, warm and inviting interior.
Report abuse
20
2017-7-1
2017-7-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I really like this place. When I lived in the area it was my fav store. Now if I'm in there area, that's def my go to store. I get good deals and good stuff. Staff are really nice and down to earth atmosphere.
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next