BudBuddi.com
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have great customer service, they get back to you right away. Great products so far that I’ve tried, great discounts available as well. Some of the best herb I’ve tried so far, I will definitely continue buying from them and tell anyone I know about buying from them. Plus their shipping was unbelievably fast, couldn’t be happier. I was a little bit skeptical about ordering from them, since there wasn’t a lot of reviews when I placed my first order, but I’m sure glad I did.
Dispensary said:

Hey MissC87. Thanks for the love. We're so glad you're enjoying everything. Dont forget to check out our Sweet Summer Sale. Check your inbox for your $10 coupon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super woke, inclusive, educated staff with a diverse menu, boasting reasonable prices!
Dispensary said:

AliceInWonderDab we're glad you love us. Check your inbox for your $10 coupon!! Spread the love
Report abuse
10
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BudBuddi is great!!Got to me on time and the products were amazing. Got Bruce Banner which is a hybrid and it did the trick... I loved it!! 20/10 👍🏽👌🏽
Dispensary said:

Hey Dartganan3 thanks for the love! If you loved Bruce Banner make sure you check out Gorilla Glue #4 and some of our other new strains. Also screen shot your review and send it to us at info@budbuddi.com and we'll give you $10 to use on your next order.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budbuddi is phenomenal in all areas! Every product I've tried has been good quality, they provide excellent customer service, the prices are reasonable and delivery is quick!
Dispensary said:

Hey SeanCouture we're so happy you love our products and customer service. We've added a bunch of new edibles and strains so make sure you check them out. Don't forget to screenshot your review and email it to us at info@budbuddi.com so we can send you a $10 coupon to use on your next order!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The customer service offered by BudBuddi.com is truly above and beyond. They helped me to address all of my questions and ensure that I got the products that are right for me! Their processing and delivery time is quick, and their products are amazeballs! Just loving the Herbivores gummies and the Lemon Zest I got with my last order!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love, we're stoked you're enjoying our products. Make sure you check out some of our new gummies that we have online!
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1