Buddy's Cannabis
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
1075 N 10th St., San Jose, CA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
59 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service and knowledgeable staff. Made it a quick and easy experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome dispensary! Great service, top quality tree, and they have awesome things to play with while you wait
Report abuse
00
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place with wide choice and friendly staff. recommended.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place
Report abuse
01
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, flower, and variety of prices. Only downside was getting charged .99cents for the packaging. Running it by me/asking first would've been nicer :/
Report abuse
00
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Not as good as airfield, but is easily my number 2 spot. Highly recommended.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top, top, top notch place. Buddies, compared to AFSC and Caliva, is a small middling shop. Off the corner of 10th with ample parking. You walk in and are greeted by the front desk. You sign in and sit on clean leather cushy seats. They then walk up, call your name and walk you to the back where you’re seated, and you have an assortment of bud in front of you. The bud tenders here actually have good conversation too! Very personable. Unlike the forced conversations at other dispensaries, where they try to be personal, but fall a little short. Enough of thAt, let’s get to the bud! My god. Their bud, I got some mid ( ak-47) at 12$ and it is sticky and a TON of tricomes. Not a “we didn’t cure it right” sticky, but a “there is a ton of keif waiting for you” sticky. The smell is amazing, so is the look of the bud. And it grinds and smokes well. All this at a time where most other bigger shops all have dry bud (I can turn it to powder with my finger). This bud has a nice snap to it. And quality doesn’t stop there! Oh no no. You know those dainty prerolls at other places? Where they give you nasty dried out weed. Not here. I tore one of the suckers open, and it was a nice powdered form, and it stuck to my hand! Again, not in a “thisnisnt even cured” kind of way. Great place, would definitely come here again, and with their cheap prices, I might be a regular too!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-11
2017-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything here is really good, but a tad overpriced. I shop for Pax era pods from temple that generally run for 50 dollars at my normal dispensaries. Buddy's is charging 10 dollars more for the same product. Pax Era pods are already expensive without the additional charge. Everything else here was nice though.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-28
2017-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful staff, really nice people to interact with. Well-organized, huge selection of products. I will definitely be back to get more marijuana strains from Buddy’s Cannabis.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been a member at Buddy’s for several years. The staff is professional, knowledgeable about all their medicines, upbeat, friendly and, most importantly, kind. Pricing is competitive and, with daily discounts and buyer rewards, often beat the competitor’s prices. Buddy’s has a long history of giving back to the community through donations to numerous local charities. Thank you, Buddy’s, for creating a safe, comfortable, inviting experience for all my medicinal needs.
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next