Buds and Leaves - Victoria
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
732 Tyee Road, Victoria, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
142 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best dispensary in Victoria with quality product. I would recommend it.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the location is perfect and the staff are very helpful and friendly. awesome job guys keep up the good work.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is placed in a clean warm community area. It is very inviting to drive to and a classy set up to walk into. It is a mature environment, with well educated, friendly staff. This is seriously the most safe, educated, clean, well established cannabis location to get your high quality cannabis from.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-16
2018-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Victoria hands down! Smaller selection then some others but top quality products. Have not been disappointed with any purchases I’ve made and been a member for over a year. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend over any other dispensary in Victoria and I’ve been a member at 4 others.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-16
2018-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Extremely informative. Helped me find the right medicine for my lifestyle and physical needs. Would 100% recommend this shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-3
2018-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice friendly staff
Report abuse
00
2017-11-11
2017-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my favorite dispensary in town and the best staff very knowledgeable!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-23
2017-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the location, the staff, the atmosphere, the selection, the deals! Great place and a very clean and discrete. See you soon Buds and leaves!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-4
2017-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable and friendly staff (take note, Farmacy).
Report abuse
10
2017-9-13
2017-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing product , great vibe and even better people! Always a treat doing business with these guys. Premium service at a very reasonable price, Buds and Leaves is the place to be y'all !!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next