BUDS LLC
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
439 W 1st Ave, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
74 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I hate to leave a negative review, but I am so disappointed with my experience at Buds. I purchased 1 gram of Tree Honey Gelato extract, and the counter girl gave me the display shatter, which when I got home discovered had melted so much, a large majority of the product was on the outside of the paper and impossible to collect. Just opening it got it all over my hands and clothes and was a general pain in the ass. Why I was given the display product instead of a refrigerated product I'm not sure. Super bummed :(
Dispensary said:

Thehighrophant, Travis from Buds here. We are super sad you got a melty shatter from our shop. I have since went through all of our Tree Honey products and found that it is isolated to the Gelato flavor. Feel free to come by the shop or give us a call, so we can redeem your purchase free of charge. Again we are really sorry this happened on a day that it's critical to get a good product. Warm Regards, Buds (Travis)
Report abuse
10
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lovely location, lovely budtenders, the best strawberry cough I've ever had! Lots of nice sativa which is a refreshing bonus!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words! We LOVE Strawberry Cough over here! We value your continued support! Bring a friend in on Sunday and you both get 20% off each purchase (excluding the $5 shelf of course ! ) Hope to see you back soon! -Tristan
Report abuse
00
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good location. Jeff, Dee, Erica and all of them rock! Arthur is the best though!
Dispensary said:

We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience at Buds! The whole gang would love to see you again! P.S. Bark, bark, woof, bark!! - Arthur
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This review was bought
Dispensary said:

As long as Quality Service and Atmosphere is good Come back in and see us soon! - Tristan
Report abuse
10
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nothing compares to the warm feeling you get when you shop at Buds! From the hospitality .. to the quality of selections. These guys really do care. Always listening and pairing me up with exactly what I need and they have spot on suggestions. I HIGHly recommend anyone to at least go in and say hey .. there’s also a really chill doggo they call Arthur! Be sure to give him a pet! Can’t wait to see what they get next.
Dispensary said:

This warms our hearts to read! Thank you so much for the kind words and we hope we can continue to help you find what you're looking for! Arthur appreciates the shout-out, too! Bark, bark!
Report abuse
01
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My boy Tristan always be my reason to go in hes the best and all the beautiful ladies there they are all so professional helpful and very knowledgeable i love going here when im in the area for great deals on great budz!
Dispensary said:

SPAZ! MY MAN! Thanks for the words bro and we always value your business! Its family/customers like you that give Buds the amazing rep we have within this community. Remember the best part of BUDS is the U !! Happy HoliDAZE!!! - Tristan
Report abuse
01
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My journey through the great wild Pacific Northwest wouldn’t have been complete with out a stop to see my buds at buds. I spend most of my trip searching for my own Sasquatch (a.k.a ice hash). Buds is where I found it! Bunni was an expert Sherpa on my expedition to find my Sasquatch she guided me right to it. I got 3 grams of some fire ice hash and all 3 grams where exactly what I was searching for! Thanks buds and especially bunni for great and friendly service. I’ll definitely be back.
Dispensary said:

Bunni has guided many on their path to cannabis enlightenment. She is extremely knowledgeable and loves helping customers find exactly what they need! We are so pleased that you took the time to let us know about your transcendent journey and look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
11
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They'll sell you weed alright.
Dispensary said:

Yes, yes we will and any other cannabis related product we can get our hands on! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to rate us and leave a comment. Hopefully we will see your smiling face sooner rather than later!
Report abuse
01
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place with great service and better buds
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the feedback! We appreciate quality reviews that keep us hungry for more! Stay stoned my friend!
Report abuse
01
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I freaking love this place! friendly people willing to work with you to get the best product 👌
Dispensary said:

We freaking love you! The team we currently have assembled is just that "A Team." We pull together on almost everything and your kind words let us know that we are traversing the correct path. Cheers from the Buds crew!
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next