Buds Cannabis Collection

439 W 1st Ave, Eugene, OR
Follow Buds Cannabis Collection on Leafly
Follow
Review Buds Cannabis Collection
Review
Call Buds Cannabis Collection
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
88 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These folks are the best! Erika was so smart about the merchandise and quick with a smile. :)
Dispensary said:

Thanks SoOoOo much eeLYecats!!! I am so appreciative of your kind words! All of our bud tenders try to give each and every customer a reason to smile before they leave the shop, so stop by with some friends and keep spreading that good word about us!!! Love you!! ~Erika~
Report abuse
00
2018-12-25
2018-12-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The resident budtender Kyle was helpful, friendly, and well-spoken.
Dispensary said:

Super appreciated! Thank you so much for stopping by and i'm glad i could help. - Kyle
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Erika is awesome! She is very knowledgeable, knows her products and found me exactly what I needed plus showed us an amazing new cartridge from echo electuary plus the medicine farm face cream has an unbeatable price! Thank you Erika so much for your time and help! It’s rare to find amazing budtenders these days and she is exceptional! Thank you so much!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much PrettyOdd99!!! I try really hard to keep myself informed and educated on not only the product but all the upcoming research being done with cannabis. Its easy to sell amazing product though! Have a wonderful weekend and maybe we can hang out at the Have a very Mary Kushmas event! Buy your ticket and find out more at www.hashitoutpnw.com/events!!! Love always, Erika
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in the shop today. Dee was very knowledgeable about all their products. I asked plenty of questions and she was so helpful and friendly the whole time. I got a few things to try. Happy customer so far and will be back.
Dispensary said:

I don't know what to say. Thank you so much. I love my job because everyday I get to meet nice people. I am so glad I could help. Remember to keep a journal, only you can be your own physician. Dee :)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a loyal customer I don't shop anywhere else!
Report abuse
01
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
I have to comment on my experience (or lack thereof) at Buds. It seems to me that really appreciate knowledge of product, I often see low quality goods being pushed and they see overly reliant on test resuver better quality terpenes andtrichomes to determine quality, which they don’t. I liked them much better when they carried DogHouse and whomever was in charge of pushing them out made a huge mistake. Some of the staff is knowledgeable (Travis , Tristan, Bunni) but the rest are rude and don’t seem to know how to assist customers find what they want. Turnover also seems high, and having owned a dispo in LA I know that building relationships matters more than saving money or getting a quick buck! Over all I would not recommend this shop as I can find average pot at over 90 other dispensary’s that give better experience. I also noticed there was an older lady barking out orders that seemed more concerned with decorating than knowing the product they carried or how to sell and market it.
Dispensary said:

Hello there, JG! We are sorry that you haven't been enjoying your experience at Bud's recently. We appreciate your feedback and we hope we can improve your experience the next time you come in! We have taken on 3 new employees to replace previous team members who have moved onto the areas of the industry that they are most passionate about. We are very passionate about education in regards to cannabis consumption as a medicine and for recreational purposes and we are training our new employees every day. We like to give new opportunities to individuals that we see a high potential in and we hope that the next time you can come in, our new family members will be able to aid you better. We are very proud of all of the products we carry, and we have done our best to shift our topshelf flower to either organic farms or local eugene producers. We value your opinion and we hope that we can have another chance to please you. Warm Regards, Bud's Team
Report abuse
20
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Picked up some bad ass rosin here! Cool budtenders too! Joe
Dispensary said:

Hell yeah! Thanks so much for stopping by, Joe! We are stoked you had a nice experience and hope to see you again!! Gotta love those solventless concentrates!! :D - Bunni
Report abuse
10
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dilenia (Dee) is super cool,great customer service, knowledgeable and passionate about her job.Just a great group of people running this place. LOVE the staff, service & selections.
Dispensary said:

Wow! Thank you so much. You, our customers are the reason I come in and learn as much as I can to be able to help you get what you need not just what we are selling. You made my day. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely LOVE this place! After I found this dispensary, I won't go to any others! I'm always changing what I'm looking for and they are great with making sure they hook me up with the perfect item. Its also conveniently located right around the corner from me so I can just walk literally one minute and I'm there. Ive been going there for months now. Everyone working there is so nice and have excellent customer service! They also don't mind I'm a chatterbox so that's great lol Don't change a thing! Tonight I went in and asked for Dee to choose a strain for me and she did a great job! Thank you so much for being amazing!!!!
Dispensary said:

OMG! Thank you so much. I feel like a superstar. -Dee
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Location seemed a little remote (which might be good if you don’t want to be seen!?) but adjacent parking lot and street seemed clear of trouble! Very nice budtenders and very helpful in finding out what I needed. Very happy with my experience.
Dispensary said:

Yay! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience and didn't mind taking the path less traveled :) We hope to see you again and look forward to the opportunity of helping you find what you need!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next