Bud's - Eugene
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
439 W 1st Ave, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
79 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Location seemed a little remote (which might be good if you don’t want to be seen!?) but adjacent parking lot and street seemed clear of trouble! Very nice budtenders and very helpful in finding out what I needed. Very happy with my experience.
Dispensary said:

Yay! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience and didn't mind taking the path less traveled :) We hope to see you again and look forward to the opportunity of helping you find what you need!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped in on the 4th of July to get a joint for me and some friends to share. The gal Erika at the counter was ON POINT. She beautifully recited to me information about all the strains that piqued my interest. She was efficient, attentive, and answered all my questions. She recommended a strain called Lemon Grapefruit that I now really love, and the joint was only $5! I got to leave with some cool cannabis pop rocks, too. I have been here only once or twice before and this was my best visit yet! I will definitely come back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the positive review!!! You were one of my most pleasant customers that entire day!!! Hoping those CBD Dynamites from Junk Leif Goods did well for you and SO glad that you loved the Lemon Grapefruit from the Plant, I knew you would!! ;) We look forward to your next visit!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I adore this place. Best budtenders in Eugene, Oregon! Travis is amazing, he tolerates my awkward high-fives and has great customer service. Dee is always sending me in the right direction with strains that work for me. I miss Arthur, but I know he’s doing real work now. So happy this place exists.
Dispensary said:

Wow! Your remarks flatter us! Everyone has ear to ear grins on thier faces after reading your kind words :) I will put in a good word to Tristan and try to get Arthur back in here soon, as I dearly miss him as well! Have the best day ever! -Travis
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Been coming here since it opened, was great now with new staff not so good. Very flakey staff, shouldn't tell you something and not come thru. Travis should not have thrown Tristian under the buses in front of me like that. NOT COOL.
Dispensary said:

I apologize your visit wasn't as good as a previous time before. I would like to extend the olive branch of peace and offer you a free full gram joint on me :) We hope to see you soon and truly appriciate your patronage. -Travis
Report abuse
10
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This building had great curb appeal, the exterior walls have cool artwork and there’s convenient parking on the side. Really cool staff, they all were helpful and patient. There’s a pleasant laidback atmosphere here, making it easy to purchase good quality products(Like, ‘Willamette Valley Alchemy’). I enjoyed my visit and suggest you stop by if your reading this. Thank you to my budtender Travis, #BMF
Dispensary said:

Kiernan (probably botched the spelling lol) it was a pleasure and a half to meet you and be your tour guide throughout Buds! Welcome to our family!
Report abuse
01
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I hate to leave a negative review, but I am so disappointed with my experience at Buds. I purchased 1 gram of Tree Honey Gelato extract, and the counter girl gave me the display shatter, which when I got home discovered had melted so much, a large majority of the product was on the outside of the paper and impossible to collect. Just opening it got it all over my hands and clothes and was a general pain in the ass. Why I was given the display product instead of a refrigerated product I'm not sure. Super bummed :(
Dispensary said:

Thehighrophant, Travis from Buds here. We are super sad you got a melty shatter from our shop. I have since went through all of our Tree Honey products and found that it is isolated to the Gelato flavor. Feel free to come by the shop or give us a call, so we can redeem your purchase free of charge. Again we are really sorry this happened on a day that it's critical to get a good product. Warm Regards, Buds (Travis)
Report abuse
10
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lovely location, lovely budtenders, the best strawberry cough I've ever had! Lots of nice sativa which is a refreshing bonus!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words! We LOVE Strawberry Cough over here! We value your continued support! Bring a friend in on Sunday and you both get 20% off each purchase (excluding the $5 shelf of course ! ) Hope to see you back soon! -Tristan
Report abuse
00
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good location. Jeff, Dee, Erica and all of them rock! Arthur is the best though!
Dispensary said:

We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience at Buds! The whole gang would love to see you again! P.S. Bark, bark, woof, bark!! - Arthur
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This review was bought
Dispensary said:

As long as Quality Service and Atmosphere is good Come back in and see us soon! - Tristan
Report abuse
10
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nothing compares to the warm feeling you get when you shop at Buds! From the hospitality .. to the quality of selections. These guys really do care. Always listening and pairing me up with exactly what I need and they have spot on suggestions. I HIGHly recommend anyone to at least go in and say hey .. there’s also a really chill doggo they call Arthur! Be sure to give him a pet! Can’t wait to see what they get next.
Dispensary said:

This warms our hearts to read! Thank you so much for the kind words and we hope we can continue to help you find what you're looking for! Arthur appreciates the shout-out, too! Bark, bark!
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next