Ca Collective Choice

8841 Greenback Ln, Orangevale, CA
Follow Ca Collective Choice on Leafly
Follow
Review Ca Collective Choice
Review
Call Ca Collective Choice
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It is always such a delightful experience working with the flower girls from Ca collective choice!! Product has all been 🤩 and you really feel like they cater to your needs. Able to answer any questions and treat you like a patient they want to help! Ca Choice is my go to!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just love the way they address you with their deals and when u speak to the female's to place your order they are always pleasant to speak and last but not least the flower is always on point..
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always cheerful and informative. Good service. Good product. Reliable. Good deals too ;)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been buying from CCC for almost a year now and I have NEVER had a negative experience. Everyone is super helpful, from the girl taking my order to the delivery drivers. When I first started using herbal meds, I had a LOT of questions. I was made to feel comfortable and had the feeling that there were no "stupid" questions. Everyone goes out of their way to make my buying experience wonderful! Delivery is really fast, usually under an hour. I HIGHLY recommend Ca Collective Choice! They are my go to!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I tried several delivery services before sticking to CA Collective Choice. Easy ordering, fast delivery, great prices, and YUMMY potent flowers!! I consume CBD for my ailments and they have a couple different CBD strains to keep me feeling good. Definitely the spot for your meds & they care!!
Report abuse
00
2016-5-4
2016-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this delivery. The girl on the phone was patient with my questions and even gave me a free product to try that I never would have considered before. Love the two free grams (actual nice flower not some crazy low quality stuff) and driver was nice. Deliver was within an hour. Will use again 4 sure!
Dispensary said:

So glad you joined! Thank you for the honest review. Let us know if we can do anything more for you =)
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1