California Compassionate Care Network
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
4720 Vineland Avenue, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-6-16
2017-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great vibe, great prices and friendly staff. Dane was super informative and helpful. Definitely will be going back.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-20
2016-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff here is always friendly and they have an amazing inventory and prices. They are always very organized and professional and there is free parking in front which is great. I also love their reward system for loyal patients. This is one of the best spots in North Hollywood and I would recommend it to anybody
Report abuse
10
2016-6-14
2016-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
SBlaze's Stamp Of Approval
Report abuse
00
2016-6-4
2016-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing. Been there three times and always clean and professional. Highly knowledgeable staff
Report abuse
00
2016-3-11
2016-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In my first time I got 3 free joints and a Htc candy 😬 and they have a lot of kinds of Sativa, Indica and Hybrid. 😊👍🏼My favorite place.
Report abuse
10
2015-7-6
2015-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, and very helpful. Great selection.
Report abuse
00
2015-6-26
2015-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this collective... everyone is always nice, I've never waited longer than 5 minutes for service, and they know everything! I usually go in with vague questions about my anxiety, and leave satisfied with the recommendations given to me. I recommend this collective to everyone!
Report abuse
00
2015-2-28
2015-2-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Granted, it was my first visit but the staff were more than helpful, friendly, willing to spend all the time I needed. AND...they have parking off-street!
Report abuse
10
2014-8-14
2014-8-14
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place was just awful. I'm sorry.
Report abuse
02
2014-7-10
2014-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has A TON of options. I came here cause it is one of few places in LA that sell Louis XIII which really helps with my chemical imbalance and depression. They not only have Louis XIII but a strain called The Hulk which is the same thing only grown by a different grower. Very nice people who are really informed. There is a reason why this place has killer reviews on Yelp and everywhere else.
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next