Canna Clinic - Yonge
2352 Yonge St. 2nd Floor, Toronto, ON
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.3 out of 5 stars
33 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-6-1
2017-6-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Service is terrible, atmosphere is non existent, and the weed is trash. The weed on the streets is much more potent that the bush they sell you here . there are way better clinics with higher quality strains.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-9
2017-5-9
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dope place! Friendly staff, nice stuff
Report abuse
10
2017-4-15
2017-4-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
the staff and quality of bud were top notch. the place can be a hassle to get through when crowded.
Report abuse
10
2017-4-14
2017-4-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Really really bad
Report abuse
10
2017-1-5
2017-1-5
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The shop is very busy, and they have a great selection or product. I have never been to this location before but they were completely sold out of concentrates; not use if this happens on a regular basis. I would recommend this location.
Report abuse
30
2016-8-13
2016-8-13
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
While super busy the staff were great. Super friendly, very informative and helpful. Makes all the difference. Only found the music was a little loud but most days would enjoy.
Report abuse
00
2016-8-8
2016-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders are very friendly and knowledgable about their products!
Report abuse
00
2016-8-4
2016-8-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
They have different selection of flowers everyday as well ascot engraves, no longer carrying edibles. Usually a good selection of flowers, quality wise always consistent. There is however certain strains they get far better in quality but in terms of pricing usually end up staying the same. Daily deals available. Good store timings but can run out of stock or end up with long waiting lines middle of the day and at closing time as well.
Report abuse
00
2016-7-2
2016-7-2
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great new location, very friendly staff. Will be recommending to friends!
Report abuse
00
2016-6-28
2016-6-28
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
I never write people bad reviews, but when I walked into this place with a valid MMPR card, the lady took a look at it and tells me it's a compassion card (lol)??? So now I have to wait to see one of their doctors(95%approval btw) I end up waiting an hour, I'm brought into a room to talk to an iPad! No wonder dispensaries are being raided! There making a joke out of the system! Anyway I end up speaking with a naturopath from what I can tell (through Skype on an iPad) I was so turned off! I could not believe this. The reason I'm Writing the review is mainly on their pricing, first off $75+tax for .5 of rosin is IMO "robbery"! The blueberry budd i got would not stay lit (not cured properly) how can you honestly sell a ram of shatter for $90.... I'm sorry I see all these great reviews and there is no way! Remember I was not treated unfairly, or anything like that, there nice people, I just can't believe the game these people are playing and getting away with I truly cherish my MMPR!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next