Green Collar - North
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
21412 Highway 99, Edmonds, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went to the South store first, both stores have the best product, staff and deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cameron helped me with everything! Excellent service and product.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Love the shop it’s really close, however the menu on Leafly never gets updated and that’s a kick in the guts, sure they update there “site” but one a week update here would be nice, as far as I can tell it’s not been updated in 4 or more weeks
Report abuse
11
2017-8-22
2017-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been visiting Cannabis Station weekly for about six months now! My absolute favorite shop, right near my house and such a nice staff. I love the new variety they have and budtenders knowledge of the products. I usually visit earlier in the day before work and Haley always takes her time and I can tell she cares for me. As a medical patient, I LOVE the medical discount I receive!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-12
2017-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is very friendly & knowledgeable. We loved the variety of merchandise available too.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-21
2017-7-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
online menu is not up to date dont have everything they say in the quantity they have posted
Report abuse
01
2017-7-17
2017-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I wanna send a shout out to a great employee at my main go to place! Cameron is amazing at what he does. I,love it when he's working there. Cameron there's no Cannabis Station wothout you bud
Report abuse
00
2017-4-16
2017-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Placed my first online order and was completely satisfied. You first need to sign up, of course, then they send an email and text confirming that you're in their system. I placed order and received an email within 10 minutes that order was ready which was very prompt in my opinion. Went to store, gave them the order number and cash, they scan order and you're good to go. Thanks, Cannabis Station. You're the best.
Report abuse
21
2017-3-6
2017-3-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Interesting way to service people but fond some good joints at great price.
Report abuse
10
2017-2-28
2017-2-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Cannabis Station is the best! The staff is awesome! The menu is always up-to date. Why go anywhere else :)
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the positive review! We've been working hard to keep our menu up to date. There's lots of big changes happening at Cannabis Station. Be sure to stop by soon and check out our newly expanded inventory!
Report abuse
11
1234
page 1 of 4
next