CannaCopia
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
6332 S Rainbow Blvd #105, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
71 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I usually go in every week, the employees are dope, hella helpful and courteous. Great place.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I have been here several times and the staff is always awesome. They offers a good selection of vape cartridges which is why I go there. Now they have the AiroPro line of products this is a must visit place.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First off, don’t let the strip mall fool you. You’ll see upon walking in. They have an array of product. It’s very well organized. The Budtender, Matt, recommended a strain that I’ve never tried before upon relaying which strains I particularly like. Well. He was right on the money and extremely knowledgeable. I am 100% satisfied as a Medical Patient!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary! I was greeted and admitted quickly by friendly faces. They have informative Leafly videos playing in the lobby to educate you, which is pretty rad. Rachel was my bud tender and was so attentive, understanding and cute. She listened to my weed stories, related and was a great budtender. This place is vibrationally warm. I really liked it and think you will too.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-9
2017-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a super clean, well stocked dispensary with a welcoming atmosphere and extremely knowledgeable staff. Winston, one of the managers, made my experience there very pleasant and I will definitely be back!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-9
2017-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I️ absolutely love this place by far the best dispensary I️ve been to yet
Report abuse
00
2017-11-5
2017-11-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
dope vibe and knowledgeable staff
Report abuse
00
2017-10-28
2017-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
loved the lemon larry honeycomb, johnathan was very helpful
Report abuse
00
2017-10-13
2017-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
wonderful shop! drive all the way across town to come! friendly people and great selection and prices!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-1
2017-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is awesome with a huge selection of premium buds!!!
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next