CannaCure Spa and Wellness

2215 NW 39th Street, Oklahoma City, OK
Follow CannaCure Spa and Wellness on Leafly
Follow
Review CannaCure Spa and Wellness
Review
Call CannaCure Spa and Wellness
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sammy is the best!! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great staff and atmosphere. Highly..lol...recommended!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly, and helpful. wonderful staff. I felt very welcomed, free pre-roll was great! Very pleased with products as well.....some of the best medicinal qualities ive seen yet in oklahoma.
Report abuse
20
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Different products and setting than most shop. Impressed.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at CannaCure Spa and Wellness.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
At this moment I can not give any stars as I could not get any service. I tried calling and also face book messaged and even made the 45 minute drive lights on and no one would answer door and was locked when said they was open.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at CannaCure Spa and Wellness. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please ensure that you are contacting the correct Facebook page - https://www.facebook.com/cannacurespa/ This is the only active Facebook page for Cannacure Spa and Wellness and responses are provided within an hour. We hope you will give us another try and here's $10 off your next purchase.
Report abuse
01
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I tried a gram of the Blue Knight and a pre-roll. They were both really beautiful smoking experiences. Great flavor. No cough. Do recommend.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at CannaCure Spa and Wellness.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great place. The fact that it is Woman Owned is Fantastic. And they ladies are Super Nice and Helpful. The product is Amazing and the prices worry pretty comparable and fair.
Dispensary said:

Thank you SuzanK for your lovely note!! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at CannaCure Spa and Wellness. It truly made our day!!! Come back to see us and enjoy $5 off your purchase.
Report abuse
30
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Atmosphere and Helpful folks
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at CannaCure Spa and Wellness.
Report abuse
30
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location and the atmosphere.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at CannaCure Spa and Wellness.
Report abuse
30
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable about products and great atmosphere. Will be returning
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at CannaCure Spa and Wellness.
Report abuse
30
page 1 of 1