Cannarex

2714 Henson Rd, Mount Vernon, WA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
53 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Suspended all industry discounts at this location for a person that was abusing the policy at another location. What sense does that make? Terrible product options anyways, not a single high end option on their shelves. Very few organic and pesticide free options. Terrible owners and a management team that doesn't give a crap about requested vendors
Report abuse
00
2017-11-9
2017-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it. Its easy to get to. And they amazing product. I love shopping here.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great product, competitive prices!
Report abuse
10
2017-5-30
2017-5-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Tiny location they'll probably need to move to a larger building soon. Most things look crammed in the tiny glass but if it keeps the price low I'll deal with being shoved in like sardines and having people not know who is next in line. Overall great experience. The veteran budristas are nicer The newer staff I don't see regularly aren't very friendly and seem to rush you out. Few of them do a great job. I prefer to wait for them if I have questions or don't know exactly what I want right away.
Report abuse
10
2017-5-27
2017-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's a little store, but with a large selection and knowledgeable budtenders. Great range of prices and products, including glass.
Report abuse
10
2017-5-19
2017-5-19
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
I felt like I was a burden to the staff.
Report abuse
21
2017-5-5
2017-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I travel from Bellevue because after comparing this place to others, even with all their traffic, I'm not shooed or rushed. They provide great prices and again, out of all the places I've been, this is where it's at.
Report abuse
01
2017-4-20
2017-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best around.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-17
2017-3-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Overall, very good experience here. Staff answered all my questions, and showed me products that might interest me without being pushy or trying to sell me something else. Prices are a little higher than in Seattle, but still very reasonable.
Report abuse
10
2017-2-28
2017-2-28
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Tiny shop but it's hard to beat the prices.
Report abuse
30
123456
page 1 of 6
next