CANOPI - Downtown
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
1324 S. 3rd St., Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.9 out of 5 stars
44 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Made purchase on 5/2/18, didn't my local 10% discount. I call 2 hours after my purchase, speak with a manager, he verified that the local discount was not applied and should have been. He told me to come in now, i asked if i could come in another day(as i live half an hour way). He offers the equivalent in Canopi cash, I accept, and await for his callback. A few days go by, I follow up after the weekend, left message. Next day I call and finally speak with the same manager, he apologizes for not calling back, working at other stores. I'm told "I spoke with the store manager, There was nothing we can do". ...Baffled, I try to explain he told me he could give me Canopi cash in exchange, otherwise, I would have made the excruciating 1 hour round trip if I needed to. "If its been over a week(which it hasn't, it is exactly 6 days)there's nothing we can do. Our policies have changed recently, i cant give you any Canopy Cash". I tell story of co-worker having same issue with no discount, showing receipt, and being given Canopi cash just a few days prior. "Well, they shouldn't have done that. There's nothing we can do." ...I've spent $500+ at the 3 Canopi locations combined. They verified they made a mistake, and refuse to do anything whatsoever to make it right. Canopi. you owe me $11.23, IT SHOULD NOT BE THIS DIFFICULT.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
just stopped in looking for pain and anxiety relieve and i found it with the sweet gas strain its 100% indica genetics with ok kush landtrace i suffer from lack of hunger, anxiety, ptsd, and insomnia and this strain covered all them symptoms. when you first smoke on the first inhale you can feel the pain relief start from the back of your head and half was threw a blunt i could feel full body relaxationl, was definitely pain free, clear headed and relaxed. great strains and great dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Great to hear! Thank you so much for your review, andy1992turner!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love this place. I got a quarter for 60 and they allowed me to mix and match, so I got an eighth of a sativa, and an eighth of an indica. Both strains are perfect for my needs, and contain more than 23% THC. Mikey (pretty sure that’s his name) was very friendly, helpful, and most importantly, knowledgeable. The service, quality, and pricing makes the drive downtown so worth it!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review, flumpngrump! We are so glad Mikey took good care of you and we look forward to seeing you again! :D
Report abuse
10
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think paying 50$ for an eighth of prime flower, the Store rocks with all Tikun olam products, and great flower for 30 or 40 bucks. I am a CBD and all other strains user, Avidekel in Flower, Tincture, syringes. The price is great on edibles my new favorite is Wanna Sours great for micro dosing, and back to the $$ issues I saw the same Wana gummies for Twice the price at another dispensary. Everyone is friendly and the Canopi Bucks are better than a computer system that might be put in by a busy Budtendr. I work on Rancho and Craig, takes me 12 minutes no sweat good people. I do shop elsewhere for deals put cumulatively I buy from Canopi, plus the Art’s district is cool.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review, jayinvegas! We are so happy to hear you love our store. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love Canopi reasonable and affordable price, great top shelf flower and the real sun grown just as strong due to high terpine profile. only place i buy my green.
Dispensary said:

We strive to please 1992andy420! Thank you so much for making us your place to buy green!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
It was my first visit and unfortunately, I won’t return. I’m a patient and wasn’t treated or charged as one. The woman signed me in but never communicated what to do next so I sat in the waiting area. After a long wait, my recreational friend gets called to the back and the woman tells me I can join him so I do. The Budtender didn’t know much about the prices of the vape pens as he has to look at his iPad often. I also am not a fan of the set up. When I got to the car I looked at my receipt and saw that i was overcharged so I went back in and told the girl my issue. She was not helpful and made it sound like a task to give me my refund. I left.
Dispensary said:

I'm sorry to hear you didn't have a pleasant experience with us. We appreciate your feedback. If you would like to speak with a manager about this experience, please feel free to call (702)420-2902.
Report abuse
01
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Second time going there and everyone is so nice and informative. They sent me text about specials.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback sweetiegrl76! We hope to see you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Canopi recently raised there prices but there quality has fallen. Terrible quality!
Dispensary said:

I'm sorry to hear you that your expectations were not fulfilled. We appreciate your feedback. If you would like to speak with a manager about this experience, please feel free to call (702)420-2902.
Report abuse
21
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Renee Rocks!!! I'm in love with my favorite sister's doppelganger!!! The whole Team Rocks @ Canopi!!! Thanks for making my day!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for coming down and your support droptop105! We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good loyalty program and good location but wish the selection was better.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review trflanagan! Please check out our menu as we just got a new shipment of flower from The Facility. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next