Capital Dank
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
1202 S. Washington Ave, Lansing, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
130 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It was a long wait, in a very small waiting room. Which made me think 2 things. 1. This wait is gonna suck. 2. There must be a reason why everyone is waiting. I believe I waited 20-30 minutes before I got in. But when I did... I was pleasantly surprised. Very Very friendly and knowledgeable about all of my questions. I'm not sure of the young man's name who assisted me, but thank you. With your help, I was able to pick out great products. Thanks from the new guy
Report abuse
10
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this dispensary is one of the best I have been to personally they have a great selection of bud good prices and deals I drive up here from grand rapids all the time it's right off the highway so I can hop off grab my bud and hop back on but sometimes this place gets wayyyy to damn busy you could be sitting in that waiting room for an hour if your not careful on what time you go
Report abuse
10
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
go every week. prices are great
Report abuse
20
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a great experience when i walk in and out of here. Thanks for the friendly service and always meeting my needs!!👍🏿👍🏿
Report abuse
10
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All despensaries should aspire to the level of service you get here. It's laid out well, easy to find what you need, and you're not cramped into a tiny shop. I literally do not go anywhere else
Report abuse
00
2018-1-5
2018-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
loved every bit of businesss
Report abuse
00
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE GOING HERE! I drive from Grand Rapids to shop here. This was the first dispensary in Lansing that I checked out. It's one of my top 3. I stop here every time I come to town. The staff is awesome! They are friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely funny! They have the widest selection of products I have seen. Flower, wax, cartridges, apparel, decor, edibles, pieces, and more! Their prices are great too, something in everybody's price range. They have SO MUCH that the first time I walked in I was overwhelmed; and spent an hour there! Now that I am familiar with the shop it doesn't take long. I highly recommend stopping in and checking them out.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is SO awesome! Great selection and prices! The staff was exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable, they were very patient and answered all my questions. Highly recommend, I will definitely be back!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
A tad bit small but has a great variety for a good price. They also have a punch card and low wait time.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-13
2017-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop, no bathroom.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next