Caregivers For Life
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
310 Saint Paul St, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
82 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. I am a med patient, I still recommend for rec! Their edibles are great, as well as the concentrates.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I Love Caregivers For Life ...Thank you Dale 😎
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little spot. Very discreet setting with private parking around back. Josh and Meghan have both helped me and both have been wonderful. Prices are right, especially for being smack dab in the middle of Cherry Creek.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Josh was extremely friendly and informative.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Budtender was Joshua. Was knowledgeable about his products and shared information with enthusiasm. Cake Balls were delicious.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was such a cute little shop they have great selection great prices the atmosphere was very nice and although she was a new budtender Stacey was so nice and really helpful I had a great experience
Report abuse
00
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location with a great selection! Joshua was a great resource to steer me in the right direction. Very pleased with his recommendations. My go to place! You won’t be disappointed!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-5
2018-1-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Joshua was very helpful, informative and persuasive. Knew a lot about his products and such, will be returning soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Joshua the budtender was a great help at introducing me to some of the variety of edibles available. thanks guys!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-9
2017-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent selection, great service, great people. Very laid back and easy access in a great section of town. Worth a visit when in Denver!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next