Caregivers For Life
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
310 Saint Paul St, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
79 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Josh was extremely friendly and informative.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Budtender was Joshua. Was knowledgeable about his products and shared information with enthusiasm. Cake Balls were delicious.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was such a cute little shop they have great selection great prices the atmosphere was very nice and although she was a new budtender Stacey was so nice and really helpful I had a great experience
Report abuse
00
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location with a great selection! Joshua was a great resource to steer me in the right direction. Very pleased with his recommendations. My go to place! You won’t be disappointed!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-5
2018-1-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Joshua was very helpful, informative and persuasive. Knew a lot about his products and such, will be returning soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Joshua the budtender was a great help at introducing me to some of the variety of edibles available. thanks guys!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-9
2017-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent selection, great service, great people. Very laid back and easy access in a great section of town. Worth a visit when in Denver!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-18
2017-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I first came here 5 years ago as a medical patient and I have always been impressed by the quality of cannabis and the helpfulness of the staff. Their CFL wax has always been a fav of mine.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-14
2017-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great ppl had drewilla she's cool
Report abuse
00
2017-9-19
2017-9-19
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Joshua S was my bud tender, and I was there for sativa. If you are looking for a large selection this may not be the place. The buds are ok, sometimes tiny buds, sometimes large. But always quality bud tenders.
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next