Caregivers For Life

310 Saint Paul St, Denver, CO
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
85 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is truely saving peoples lives... I cant thank the folks at caregivers for life.... the people are genuine and care deeply about the health of there med patients... this dispensary is by far the best one ive ever been to... ive been to seattle /oregon/ cali there has not been one place that could even come close to the level of kindess and care...its obvious why they use that key word in the title of the company.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is a great place for rec and med... the budtender Joshua is a great person to ask for suggestions and top picks
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Emily helped me out last week and even though she's new to this, she was very sweet and answered all my questions. Thanks for the delish purple buds and the best deal on concentrates in town! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Josh S. Was fantastic, as per usual!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I Love Caregivers For Life ...Thank you Dale 😎
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little spot. Very discreet setting with private parking around back. Josh and Meghan have both helped me and both have been wonderful. Prices are right, especially for being smack dab in the middle of Cherry Creek.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Josh was extremely friendly and informative.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Budtender was Joshua. Was knowledgeable about his products and shared information with enthusiasm. Cake Balls were delicious.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was such a cute little shop they have great selection great prices the atmosphere was very nice and although she was a new budtender Stacey was so nice and really helpful I had a great experience
Report abuse
00
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location with a great selection! Joshua was a great resource to steer me in the right direction. Very pleased with his recommendations. My go to place! You won’t be disappointed!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next