The Nirvana Center - Oro Valley
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
12152 N Rancho Vistoso Blvd., Oro Valley, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
172 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place has been spam texting me...don't know how they even got my cell phone number. I will NEVER shop here. Beware.
Report abuse
01
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Please quit texting me a link to daily specials every day. Especially every day at 7am. Also you guys want me to come in and try you again? Why don't you do the same daily deals as the Phoenix location?
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Still maintains a quaint, warming, and welcoming atmosphere while ensuring an expedient transaction process (even during their transition phase, Great works guys!!!) Amazing variety and pricing, and the most knowledgeable staff in any dispensary I've frequented. New site too @ nirvanacenter. Awesome experience, see you guys soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Very much enjoyed my product.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went back a week ago after they reopened. Good quality flower at a more reasonable price than before. Friendly, knowledgeable staff in a nice location. I'll be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
2
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
slow and undertrained staff, I had to wait almost ten minutes after paying to receive my product because of a computer error. It took three men and a manager to figure out he didn't press finalize on the sale. It's a relatively cramped waiting room and a small dispensary in the back, they offer decent pricing and quality however, I can't recommend going here unless you have too. Also, don't bother going on their website as it hasn't been updated in over a year and still has stock WordPress text on it as it's never been completed. All in all a lazy, undertrained, mismanaged mess of a store that opened too early and is doing little to rectify it.
Dispensary said:

Hi there! We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. We are still trying to dial everything in, and have had issues with our new POS system that will be resolved as soon as possible! We appreciate your patience as we are trying to work through the kinks, and hope this doesn't prevent future visits.
Report abuse
01
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are back open with new pricing. Great flower and staff. go now...
Report abuse
10
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I saw this place pop up again after being closed for so long. They’re still working out some kinks but I’m happy. The bud tender knew the lineage of the flower, which was refreshing for a change. So far I tried the Dosiface and it was very tasty and potent. While I may be too cheap to shop here all the time, the flower is very reasonably priced for the quality! The FTP special was awesome too!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place just opened back up, and I went yesterday for some concentrates. There were a lot of choices and an awesome new patient special for everyone (even if you had been to it before)! The bud looked amazing too, with so many options! I will be back soon for sure.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-20
2017-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice staff, have been a avid patient for awhile now, well for the whole time of the 4 years its been open, sad to say they are temporarily closed.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next