Cedar Leaf
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
5031 South Cedar St, Lansing, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pretty good!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here chilling and talking shit. It’s better than the salon. I never had anything bad from here! They know bud and they cool people
Report abuse
10
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good variety of products, wax, flower, edibles even ranging to thc infused sushi. The staff is always cool and willing to help find you what you need.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is friendly and the medicine is descent quality
Report abuse
10
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in Lansing hands down!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-16
2018-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very impressed with everything here. I will be back very soon.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice location & great service plus, they are the only dispensary I have found that carry local Michigan genetics which is awesome & are on Leafly too
Report abuse
20
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What I like most, is they carry Michigan Strains that no one else has, plus they are super good ones!! They carry Frosted Freak & Brand X Flowers. I think that's why this place has flourished & others haven't. People want variety, to support local genetics & say I smoked some really dank Michigan Bud
Report abuse
40
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service. The owner and his staff were super friendly. I have a lot of questions and they make you feel welcome from the moment you step in the door. I left feeling better educated and knew I’d be back. I travel from BC to get my Meds. Thanks so much!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-15
2017-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, selection and prices!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next