Chalice Farms - Happy Valley

15252 OR-224, Damascus, OR
Follow Chalice Farms - Happy Valley on Leafly
Follow
Review Chalice Farms - Happy Valley
Review
Call Chalice Farms - Happy Valley
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.3 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful place. Pricey though :(
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, and very professional. Only complaint is they are a little full of themselves.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m pleased with this location. The staff seem knowledgeable about the strains and products. The shop is really clean with the flower on display in beautifully done viewing tables. Also on display the large amount of edibles available. My main complaint is that the price seems a little on the higher side. I’m thrilled to have this shop nearby for when I’m low but I’m definitely going to keep getting most my flower in Portland.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have the luxury of being between two of these equal distance. I love them both but this having a bit of a rural feel is my fave.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
First off, let me say that I was excited when I saw Happy Valley was getting a dispensary. I’ve only had one experience with this location but do not plan on returning. The customer service was heavy. The dude that was ‘assigned’ to us was breathing down our neck the entire time, trying to make a sale on every thing we touched or looked at. The fact that all of the bud was prepackaged was also strange to me. Don’t get me wrong, the flower was decent (even though two grams was the lowest amount you can buy?) but it felt like I was purchasing marijuana from a car dealership. From a bunch of salespeople who didn’t look or sound like they’ve ever smoked a joint before.
Report abuse
40
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great addition to the nascent cannabis scene in HV.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was amazing! Super helpful and upbeat staff! Really stoked about the purple frost and forum cut cookies I picked up! Thanks guys!
Report abuse
30
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super nice people. Passionate about the nature of what they share with us. Got a very good deal on a half ounce of Curious Jorge. Worth the drive. I'm horrible with names in my dotage. I apologize for not remembering them. Thanks to everyone at Chalice Farms Happy Valley!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow. Great feel to this place. Top quality products. No cheap (inferior) gram baits.
Dispensary said:

We're so glad to hear that you had a positive experience! Thank you so much for the review. We take pride in offering only the best to our customers. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1