Chalice Farms - Happy Valley
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
15252 OR-224, Damascus, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.3 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have the luxury of being between two of these equal distance. I love them both but this having a bit of a rural feel is my fave.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
First off, let me say that I was excited when I saw Happy Valley was getting a dispensary. I’ve only had one experience with this location but do not plan on returning. The customer service was heavy. The dude that was ‘assigned’ to us was breathing down our neck the entire time, trying to make a sale on every thing we touched or looked at. The fact that all of the bud was prepackaged was also strange to me. Don’t get me wrong, the flower was decent (even though two grams was the lowest amount you can buy?) but it felt like I was purchasing marijuana from a car dealership. From a bunch of salespeople who didn’t look or sound like they’ve ever smoked a joint before.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great addition to the nascent cannabis scene in HV.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was amazing! Super helpful and upbeat staff! Really stoked about the purple frost and forum cut cookies I picked up! Thanks guys!
Report abuse
30
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super nice people. Passionate about the nature of what they share with us. Got a very good deal on a half ounce of Curious Jorge. Worth the drive. I'm horrible with names in my dotage. I apologize for not remembering them. Thanks to everyone at Chalice Farms Happy Valley!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow. Great feel to this place. Top quality products. No cheap (inferior) gram baits.
Dispensary said:

We're so glad to hear that you had a positive experience! Thank you so much for the review. We take pride in offering only the best to our customers. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1